user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    3

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Don't buy
    Junaid Sayyad on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Don't Buy BAD product

  • Good Buy
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    I purchased this phone from a retailer. My expectations were low and it has exceeded them. So, its not a bad phone at all. Pros: -Interface is interesting with a touch of iOS. -I purchased this phone in August, 2016. No lagging issues yet. -No Heating issues. -Battery Backup depends on your usage. It has super saver mode which I opt for when the battery is less than 5%. It last for upto an hour then. -Camera is better than average. It works well for a 5MP Camera. Secondary Camera with filters works well. -The highlight of the product would be its RAM. It functions way better than phones with a RAM of 2GB. -Many features such as air lock which is available in high end Samsung phones is present here. Cons: -There is a problem with low quality video pixelization in youtube. If the internet connection is strong, videos play well. -Sound quality is not mind blowing. I was using Sony Xperia E which had better sound performance. Overall verdict: If you are looking for a phone with the usage of about an year or two with light usage, its a good phone. Please keep in mind that its not a 4G phone.

  • Did not meet expectations
    syed ehtishan ali on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    It is ok

  • Nice product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Very good phone..

  • Great product
    Naveen Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    I'm using this phone since 5 months.. Excellent condition. So many languages and camera is good and sound is very clear. Though it has 1gb Ram it work in good condition.. Overall I prefer to buy

  • Terrific purchase
    Amalendu Haith on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    OH REALLY GOOD PHONE SOUND QUALITY AWSOME VERY SMOOTH BASS SOUND I LOVE VIVO

  • Rakesh
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Super speed...camera quality and air lock... Shortcut keys super vivo

  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Nice phone.

  • Superb
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Awesome phone very fast screen lock gesture is superb

  • Superb!!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2016

    Its really very good phone.. Handy & very good touch sensor. Using since 1 month.. Even in Dark - photos are good..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status