Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 545 Rating
  • 5 star

    372

  • 4 star

    89

  • 3 star

    27

  • 2 star

    12

  • 1 star

    45

Based on 545 Rating

User Reviews of વીવો V17

  • Superb phone
    vipul on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have been using this phone for past 2 months. Phone is superb. Some buyers think that it it is overpriced but it has camera features like of professional ones. It has features which we mostly don't get in smartphones of this price or a little below. Camera quality is awesome.Night mode is the main and the best feature of this phone. If you are thinking to buy it , Just buy it.

  • Jion sim becoming unreachable after the phone is kept idle for 15 mins approx
    Kaustav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Although the product was good It was having a problem Whenever the phone was kept idle for sometime approximately 15 mins Jio sim was becoming unreachable . However after slightest of motion sensing call was getting connected. And the problem remained even after swapping the vodafone and jio sim The problem seemed to be only with jio sim and not any other sim. The same jio sim when inserted in samsung galaxy s8 plus was working absolutely fine.

  • Awesome thanks
    islam on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Fabulous phone

  • Poor battery back up
    Mohammed Ashthar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery back up is not good, please don't buy this product, compare to this product my old mi note 6 battery back up is good. No value for what you spent for this product, battery drains soon...

  • Feels awesome look and quality
    Tanveer zuhra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Value for money, feels awesome

  • I bought this mobile for my friend.
    zaid ali on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    My friend says mobile is very good. Camera quality is very better other androids mobiles. Mobile body and quality is good.

  • Superb value for money
    Shaikh Moin on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Superb phone value for money

  • SUPPERB PHONE
    Bankim Chaudhari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Hello everyone i write my review after use of this phone for one week everything on this phone are perfect like camer, battery, display,sound quality,ram&rom and also the classic

  • Vivo v17
    Laxman on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good product but over priced and display is nice in this phone and camera also decent

  • Excellent vivo is number one brand
    Arham siddiqui on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Amazing product i love vivo

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status