Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 545 Rating
  • 5 star

    372

  • 4 star

    89

  • 3 star

    27

  • 2 star

    12

  • 1 star

    45

Based on 545 Rating

User Reviews of વીવો V17

  • Highly recommended
    Shruti Nashine on Flipkart.com | 08-01-2020

    m very happy with this phone thank u Flipkart

  • Good choice
    deepak kumar on Flipkart.com | 08-01-2020

    phone is superb but over price

  • Damage piece and very bad customer service
    Pooja yadav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am dislike this product very bad experience for mobile only 15 days used and display damage and vivo service is very bad display no warranty and display changing 6300 rupees pay vivo care very bad service and very bad mobile please don't buy this mobile no service

  • Beast of smart phones ,U can't get better then this in 24 k
    Avinash Jain on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    camera outstanding looks like professional cameras whether day or night doesn't make any difference,looks keep you away from those typical 3 aligned cameras phone ,in display touch works like magic what's more picture quality buy it to believe it don;t describe imagine amloid screen. Best purchase thanks to bajaj finserv card.

  • Disappointed
    Lokesh maanju on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery is not good , even it can last for 3 hours on a video call. very disappointed after purchasing

  • Rocking mobile
    Namrata shelkande on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    In this phone camera clarity is tremendous fantastic ....

  • Superb
    Mr Thapa on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very nice mobile.

  • It actual price is 17000 only
    chanderpal yadav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It good in camera only Its price not sutable Its actual price is 17000 only

  • Awesome...
    Ravi R. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Wow... As expected main camera is awesome... it's a camera centric phone so don't go for the processor it's actually runs well with Snapdragon 675 with 8GB RAM and I swear display, camera, and battery is awesome...even having 4500mah battery it's very light weight.... Over all it's perfect phone for me...Go for it if you're looking for a phone with good camera, display and battery... U'll not regret... Happy customer... Thanks to Amazon for quick delivery...

  • Best smartphone of 2020 Jan
    Mohd Asadali Kalimuddin shaikh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    First look and I can't get eyes of the phone.. I don't know how many hours continuous I'm gonna play with this beauty and masterpiece I got many suggestion not to buy this but I thought to take a risk and it worth it amazing sleek and punchy colors...

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status