user review

Overall Rating
5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Perfect product!
    Kaustub Kamath on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    The super slow motion (960FPS) feature is one of the best, and unlike Galaxy Note 9 which as fixed intervals to record super slow motion, the Xperia let's you record at your own intervals. Under low light a super slow motion video will have a lot of noise, but in the presence of bright light it's the best in the market. The 4K display also helps in enhancing the colours, the 4K quality is only available when a 4K content is played otherwise the display is upscaled 1080p, but the high pixel density helps. 3D creater helps to create a 3D photo, and you can even order a 3D model of yourself XP. The snapdragon 835 chipset is fast without any lags , and you get Android Pie update. Even after one year this is one of the best phone in the market and is definitely one to go for!

  • Fabulous!
    Vijayendran MS on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Excellent Outlook... Superb Handset...

  • Great product
    sohel chauhan on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Nice awesome phone ever Indian should skip apple iPhone and Samsung brand no comparison to Sony Xperia Xz Premium... Hats

  • Perfect product!
    Akram Khan on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    I am using my new sony xperia xz primium from last few days and i truly recommend to buy it. Result of camera is extraordinary it much better then iphone 8 or samsung s8 i have compared three of them and i got best result in Sony xz premium. It has worlds best display 4k hdr, it has super slow motion at 960fps,best battery backup, superb built quality, thanks to flipkart i have got big discount from it.

  • Awesome
    Aravindh on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Perfect mobile to play PUBG.

  • Excellent
    VAIBHAV BANSAL on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    Wonderful phone. Baap of apple and Samsung. So stunning display that sunlight on face is visible in YouTube videos. Color and contrast will not let your eyes go away from phone. 3d camera is amazing and overall I will say it as best phone in world. Original cover is not available is just a minus point.

  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Been a week using it. It's premium. No issues found as such.

  • Wonderful
    Anurag Gautam on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    It's been a week since I started using it, and I'm very happy with the purchase. By every angle, it feels premium :)

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Wooooowwww woOoooowwww... Everything is OK...... But, am not satisfied about outer speakrs.... Other than its a wonderful mobile...

  • Must buy!
    Ayan Mukherjee on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Great product !!

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status