user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Terrific
    Rohit on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    I will give u this phone for rs 35000. U can contact me any time . Sealed pack with bill.

  • Good choice
    Meghana Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    This phone doesn't need any recommendations as its already proven that its an excellent product. One thing that I like is its camera. From Samsung S4 where lots of moments got lost while focusing the camera, here you need not waste time on that. Just go click click click! With a child it really helps... Only downer is lack of memory card slot..

  • Delightful
    Sandeep Joshi on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    This phone frankly makes sense for only those people who really need a stylus - to write; who feel the need/ have the habit and compulsion to take notes anytime. If you do not - go for Galaxy S7 or S7 edge. Apart from stylus they are better in every respect than Note 5 - they have expandable memory, are completely waterproof (IP68 certified) and have better camera. Alas for Note 7 - had it not failed, I would have had that and given 5 stars.

  • WS retail priced this at 57000
    samir kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2016

    every 3rd party seller priced this at 47000 and ws retails is selling at 57000..i don't trust 3rd party sellers so can't buy even samsung showrooms are selling at 47000. C'mon ws retail reduce the price then only i can buy one.

  • Beast or Best choose your word!
    Rohit Sachdeva on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2016

    I've been using this phone for a month now. What a performance, Features top notch. Pros: Best Camara, Audio qulaity superb. Call quality is one of the best among androids. Stylus drawing is crisp, speed & performance is at par with any premium phone. Cons: Voice recognition is very sensitive to surrounding and limited voice response compared to iphone 6s. but still satisfactory. 9/10 One point is for grip flaw because of the size but adequate flip cover solve that issue too.

  • samsung note 5 64 gb
    DR.PRASANNA chellappan on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2016

    awesome phone.best features.good battery.latest camera.can take hd video.extreme customisation. safe for online purchases.fingerprint sensor very good.

  • Beauty & Beast
    Puneet Sodah on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2015

    And finally Samsung produces a Smartphone that is a BEAUTY from the outside and a BEAST (in terms of Performance) from the inside. The interface is buttery smooth with no lags whatsoever. Camera opens up super fast by double clicking the home button and the image/video quality is just awesome. Just go for it !!

  • the new giant in the market
    sandeepan saha on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2015

    i am writing this review after using it for 5 days everything is just awsome - looks, build, performance, battery back up...everything is 10 out of 10 but i bought it from the local market in a much cheaper price.. try the local market

  • Good Features but very high Price
    Sanjeev Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2015

    Seems, Samsung has realized the importance of making good phones. Pros :- 1. Good build quality 2. Nice Design 3. Great Camera Cons :- 1. Very High Priced

  • Best smart mobile of samsung
    Sumit Kumat on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2015

    i bought this mobile fone 2 days back its battery life is good but price is very expensive its price should max.....35000

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status