user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Terrific purchase
    Sivaji Donadi on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    this is the best price. portrait option is really awesome. when we played pubg battery consumes very fast. vooc charge is super.

  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    very good camera. good performance. nice looking

  • Pretty good
    Green on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2019

    Awsome phone must buy I have seen one drawback is that in sunlight visibility on screen is very less

  • Awesome
    MILAN PRADHAN on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    product is very Good..... Camera awsam....

  • Just wow!
    Abijith Ajayan on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Wow... Amazing design of notch display.... Compare to my F7. F9 design and rear camera is different.. Amazing outlook.... I loved it.

  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    first of all thanks to flipkart for delivering it before due date

  • Terrific purchase
    Vandana Mohan on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    Just loved the device when I got it in my hand.. awesome phone with superb camera and other specifications .. performance wise too it's the best phone in the mid-range sections.. highly recommend

  • Classy product
    Neel Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    vooc is supar and cameras is to good

  • Super!
    Taiyab Mondal on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    Awesome phone thanks oppo and flipkart..

  • Simply awesome
    Lakshmi Priya on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    Juz Loved this phone..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status