user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 78 Rating
  • 5 star

    31

  • 4 star

    23

  • 3 star

    11

  • 2 star

    5

  • 1 star

    8

Based on 78 Rating

user review

  • Handset missing
    Felix Anthony on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    The handset was missing in the package When asked the instrument manufacturer answered that headset would be included only on high grade packages Not mentioned any where

  • Live like a boss
    Chinmaya Prasad Sahoo on Amazon.in | 28-01-2020

    Smooth screen ....good fingerprint sences, good camera clarity...but at night a little blur images...but that's ok

  • Good Mobile
    Durga on Amazon.in | 28-01-2020

    Awesome battery life. Camera is not up to mark. Everything is ok.

  • Not full hd
    abhishek singh on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    It would be a great phone if it have full hd display yes it contains 720p resolution which is old in model Other spped and hardware is okey for this device I have owned Xiaomi mobiles recently so i don't like its software as Xiaomi offers very easy excess to their apps but it doesn't

  • Oppo Feedback
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 13-01-2020

    I've purchased Oppo first time and I would say This is the best phone. Camera Quality better than Mi and Battery performance is also good, Specially it's Back design is too good. This phone is little be costally against Xioami but honestly this is the best.

  • Renewed product in price of new, cheating.
    gaurav s. on Amazon.in | 07-01-2020

    Renewed product, because its screen has no proper finish at its edge, I compare it with another set of same onba mobile shope. U r cheater Amazon!!

  • Missing Accessories
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 30-12-2019

    Guyzz, phone is good with all it's features and under this budget. As per Amazon app, the box will have headset along with other accessories, when I purchased one, found that headset is missing so I went for replacement. Even the replacement box doesn't have headset. Think twice

  • Oppo A5 2020 feedback
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 29-12-2019

    Nice mobile and good rear camera but front camera isn't good,long time battery life but charging speed bit slow. nice gamming mobile. Quick fingerprint. worth for money

  • Oppo mobile A5 2020
    V RAVEENDRAN NAIR EXARMY on Amazon.in | 19-12-2019

    Good quality of camera and value of the money product.

  • Better than your previous phone
    Vivek Sajjan on Amazon.in | 17-12-2019

    I have used Samsung, Redmi, Sony, Vivo phones, but I had never experienced such a sound system, it's great and First time I bought Oppo phone and its awesome. Just go for it.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status