Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 625 Rating
  • 5 star

    267

  • 4 star

    80

  • 3 star

    53

  • 2 star

    44

  • 1 star

    181

Based on 625 Rating

User Reviews of Oneplus 9 Pro

  • Smooth and Fluid UI Interface
    Pratik on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pros:- Great screen with colours, sound quality, UI is fluid Oxygen Os and smooth, no lags, 120hz is amazing, Excellent Camera, Charger is just powerful charges the whole thing in 30 minutes ! +20% to 100% Cons:- -Had some heating issues in the beginning but everything got resolved after updates. -Battery life is average. - Don't expect too much from hassleblad collaboration.

  • Oneplus 9 pro
    BHARGAVI on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Am I the only one getting heat issue???

  • HEATING AND BATT DRAINING ISSUE
    Pankaj Sawankar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    15 DAYS OF USING THE PERFORMANCE OF THE DEVICE IS VERY GOOD BUT THE BATTERY ID DRAINING WAY TOO FAST EVEN AFTER UPDATE AND THERE IS ALOT OF MINOR BUGS HOPEFULLY WILL GET CLEARED IN UPDATE AND ALSO THE HEATING ISSUE IS TRUE THE DEVICE GET HEATS ALOT EVEN AFTER THE UPDATE.

  • NO COMPROMISE WITH QUALITY
    Nuran on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    PREMIUM PHONE.... BETTER THAN SAMSUNG APPLE

  • One plus rocks
    Anurag batra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Loved the phone.. Little bugs needs to be solved. Otherwise great phone

  • Much better after software updates.
    Kunal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    After installing all updates, this is a great phone. No complaints from my side.

  • Average phone nothing too special.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is average phone nothing special for 62k not camera that amazing nor battery backup. I like Snapdragon 888 and wireless charging which is compatible with my new Creta. I saw one issue and would like to share it here sometimes it restart automatically when you open some app in my case it is amazon prime.

  • Nice Premium Phone, Bit Pricey, but good Buy!!
    Abhijit K on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Look and feel is awesome. Feels premium. Camera quality is improved. Display and soundSpeakers are amazing. Battery life is not potent enough however is manageable through warp charger which charges very quickly. With a value of 70k, expected a wireless charger from oneplus.

  • Phone keep hanging
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Poor performance, phone keeps hanging

  • Not happy
    akshat t. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Phone is getting overheated

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status