Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 625 Rating
  • 5 star

    267

  • 4 star

    80

  • 3 star

    53

  • 2 star

    44

  • 1 star

    181

Based on 625 Rating

User Reviews of Oneplus 9 Pro

  • Heating issues even after two OTA updates
    CB on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    no that great camera quality as expected. processor is very fast for sure. but the 1 hour of video call makes mobile super hot and a warning is flashed about phone getting over heated. thinking of returning it. very disappointed with oneplus poor quality highly overpriced phone. My old oneplus 6 still works well and has no heating issues. have started using old phone as 9 pro has some serious heating issues even after two OTA updates which mentioned that heating issues would be resolved. I believe its processor which is heating up quickly and there is not ventilationair cooling system. Don't think oneplus can fix this by software updates.

  • Not worth its price
    Mohit on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not worth its price....

  • Value for Money? Maybe not
    Darius R Buhariwala on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good fast OnePlus phone. However, when I compare to my previous OnePlus 6, battery life is v bad. Battery does not survive more than ~22hrs. That too with 7hrs of overnight standby. Overheating seems to have been taken care of in updates but the battery and cam quality is a real con!

  • Simply Don't Buy
    Taufiq on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery draining so fast4 hour screen on time Camara quality is average. Front camera is worst. It's is flag ship device, not flagship killer where we can adjust. Very unsatisfied.

  • Abhisek Pattanaik on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera

  • Iphone level in 65000 Rupees
    nischaldeep kaur on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Screen soooo good, camera take S21 ultra level picture and video, but it take that level picture two out of three times, so with software updates it will be more consistent, zoom okok, sound very good, soooo it's better to spend 70000, u get almost same level in camera as u get in 1,10,000... It's fast as 160000 iPhone 12 pro max,

  • Wonderful phone, stunning specifications, awesome camera and gorgeous body
    Amit Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    9 Pro is my 2nd phone after 7 Pro from OnePlus and I couldn't have asked for a better phone. Many users have been facing issue while using camera or even after booting the phone for the first time, however, I did not. The phone has worked like a charm from the very second it was powered On. I am a very happy and satisfied customer and would recommend this phone to all. Cheers!!!!!

  • I wish I could have switched to apple
    SAMIR AHMAD on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not like a falagship phone

  • Overheating battery
    Rajan Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Overheating battery

  • Heavy heating missile
    Srinivas on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Thought i got 2 updates from one plus...this heating issue is not cleared...so finally i decided to return it back

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status