Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 625 Rating
  • 5 star

    267

  • 4 star

    80

  • 3 star

    53

  • 2 star

    44

  • 1 star

    181

Based on 625 Rating

User Reviews of Oneplus 9 Pro

  • No Heating Issue
    Ronald Dennis Lobo on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Unlike other users , I never faced any heating issues , runs very smooth for me. Perhaps during the initial transfer of file , one might experience the phone getting heated a little , but nothing beyond that. Definitely Recommended !

  • NOT AS PER EXPECTATIONS
    Riyaz w pathan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not happy with size Battery life if also concern issue 8pro feels 100 time better instead of 9pro

  • Bad
    Arjun R on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Netflix app not working..galxy watch 3 is not getting connected

  • Very good phone with very decent camera and IP68...!
    Manjit M. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have been using Oneplus devices since last 4 years. They have been 'consistently' giving the latest and one of the best hardware for the price every year as compared to much more expensive phones with similar hardware. Their software interface is almost near to stock android faster android OS updates which is again why i prefer Oneplus. Performance, built quality and battery life were consistently good...! My Oneplus 9 Pro booted and automatically restored all my 240 apps within few minutes. The phone did become little bit warm during the initial setup and automatic app installations, which should be expected in all high end phones even in those sold at 1 lakh and above. I do not suggest anyone to open up resource hungry apps during the initial setup. Give some time... I was using this device properly for last 3 weeks and after the initial setup my phone did not become warm at all, in spite of having these many apps and even after using the camera to take pics and videos. The phone does become hot during High resolution video calls which is not uncommon even in more expensive phones. Most of the people often open the camera app and try to shoot videos or take pics in high resolution immediately after booting for the first time when the phone is in fact using its maximum hardware resources to configure the device automatically. In such cases naturally the phone is expected to become warm or even hot during initial 30 minutes of automatic setup. This is applicable to all latest expensive phones coz they all use similar high end hardware even though they sell them at different prices. 5G options are not yet available on Indian phones and would probably get enabled via Ota update when 5G gets rolled out in India. I am happy with the device and would recommend it....! Thanks.

  • Feels like Heaven
    Dhiren Samal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The touch feel is literally like moving a hot knife through butter. Camera is good and hasselblad collaboration seems to be working well. If you have this phone in mind, don't hesitate and second doubt the decision. Go for it! The seller Darshita is trustable as well. EDIT: A lot of people have been complaining about the battery and overheating, that's just absurd and causing phone rating to go down. It depends on how you are using and if you use 120 Hz with a QHD display, ofcourse battery will drain but they are giving you 0-100% charge in max 30 mins too. So keep that in mind people

  • Nice phone, overhyped camera marketing.
    hardeep singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice Display, good performance, good experience overall. but overhyped camera. For 64999 it's not expected to have moderate camera. I am a hard core Oneplus user and after all the marketing had huge expectations from camera systems. They should have focused on good camera set up and software rather then wasting money on Hasselblad. Avid one plus user who used One plus 1, 3, 3T , 5, 5T, 6, 7 pro, 7t pro, 8, 8 pro, 8T. Disappointing @ 64999. Also disappointed with battery life.

  • Great Machine
    Naresh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    To start with it, I went for this device since my spouse suggested and I'm really satisfied with the phone now. Performance is really great and the display is

  • Oneplus care app diagnosis says battery is faulty,those who bought please check yours too
    Anas mohammed on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     tends to heats up even on normal use and it never cool downeven after april 19th update, it kinda always stays warm even without any use. So i run a diagnosis on my battery on oneplus care app and the result says that' battery seems faulty'

  • "dream mobile"
    RAAD ABDULLAH on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    "I have no words to say about this phone" My dream mobile.

  • Overpriced, Heating, front camera not good at this price
    Arti raghav. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    As per price, Hasselblad is just in ultra wide camera, No upgrade in front camera and still no sound given on slow motion video..at this price go for options available

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status