Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 625 Rating
  • 5 star

    267

  • 4 star

    80

  • 3 star

    53

  • 2 star

    44

  • 1 star

    181

Based on 625 Rating

User Reviews of Oneplus 9 Pro

  • Shame on OnePlus #BycotOnePlus
    Munsi Mustaque on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    OnePlus is no longer a flagship killer at affordable price. Also selling substandard products in India compared to other country. Excessive marketing hype. Shame on you OnePlus. #BycotOnePlus

  • Problem with Display and Battery.
    A Kishore Yadav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  On day three there some problem with display and when I did diagnose on oneplus care it was showing battery over heat at 26.9 degrees temperature...

  • Good one to buy
    rajkumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very nice phone

  • Not as expected
    BIJU on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    On first use use itself it becomes so hot and camera and call not possible. Camera quality is not as good as expected. Its definitely not a value for money product

  • Superb premium phone
    Nava krishna on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Superb premium phone with little cons like battery drain and heating issue,which depends on our usage

  • Amazing phone, completely satisfied.
    Amazon customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This phone is simply outstanding. Camera is damn good. Night mode is simply outstanding. I've never once felt like I needed a better camera in this phone. Display is superb. I absolutely love watching movies on this thing. The MEMC - motion smoothing tech in this phone makes any video Play at 120hz. And the difference is there. The colours, HDR, brightness, everything is simply amazing. Battery, sound, build - I get about a day worth of battery - and I'm a heavy user. Sound is very good, and the build quality of stellar black variant is superb. I recommend stellar black over the other colors. ConPro tip: get the official OnePlus sandstone case for this phone. That case feels so good in the hand. The case given in the box is quite slippery and I almost dropped the phone using that.

  • Hitting issues
    Amanulla on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Device hitting issues so I have returned.

  • camera is a beast
    Praveen on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am a YouTube blogger , from last couple of month's i am carrying hell lot of equipment's for viedeo logs, now my problem solved , Camera is a beast , jus go for it ....

  • Overall Good Performance But Need to Solve Camera heating issue
    Anuj Mahendru on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Phone is good with performance, screen and camera also i am satisfied and Charging speed is too good. But issues i have noticed and facing is heating while clicking images In direct sunlight. Phone temperature will go to 40 to 44 degree temperature and start showing warning message as i have shared if it cross 43 degree temperature, you can't even click the shots. Camera application will not allow to capture images if device heated more than 42 degree. Raised concern to OnePlus community i think they can resolve it by software update. apart from that while playing games also temperature will maintain 38 to 39 degree only after 1 hour play of Call of Duty.

  • Overpriced
    Parth Kaushik on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Overheating issue. After 5 minutes of using the camera, the screen goes dim and overheating message pops up. Average battery backup

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status