Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 625 Rating
  • 5 star

    267

  • 4 star

    80

  • 3 star

    53

  • 2 star

    44

  • 1 star

    181

Based on 625 Rating

User Reviews of Oneplus 9 Pro

  • Overpriced... Don't waste money
    Nazma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    By promoting HASSELBLAD gaining money from customers... Cheap trick... If its HASSELBLAD so what..? Any new person will come out from that phone when taking photo for wondering?

  • Plz solve the heating issue, i want to return my oneplus
    Shrikant Subhashrao Thombare on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Heating issue, phone is very very heated. I m so in tension...

  • After 30 days geniune review
    RAHUL KR RAJ on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    OnePlus not deserve 70k or not even 66k. If it comes under 50k then ok ok. I m writing this after 30 days days uses and I can confirm you there is no any magic behind hasselblad. Morning mist back panel is very finger print catchy. Hiting like induction cooker. Rest of the things is good as usual OnePlus others phone performs.

  • Night scape mode
    Swoyanshu Creations on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very nice photo

  • Beast Phone ever in Android
    Hitesh Piprotar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome Phone After Update

  • The real beast
    Arup Sinha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Powerful

  • Great phone
    Mandeep singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    V a L U e F O R M O N E Y T H I C K N E S S

  • Kindly rectify the new update issue face overheating of cell phones
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is all because of new software update installed, even i faced the overheating issue with my oneplus 7pro after updating new software

  • Bad
    Rajesh N. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Its heating a little bit and battery is draining in initial data transfer lets see in future. Update:- after software update 11.2.3.3 LE15DA heating problem has gone but battery draining is still there.

  • One Plus 9 Pro Review
    Dipankar Sengupta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery life is ordinary though fast charge is good. Camera quality is really good. Just one thing that I miss is that pics taken while moving is unstable.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status