user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    15

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 20 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Perfect product!
    Sumit Sharma on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    camera is amazing

  • Perfect product!
    Sumit Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2019

    camera is amazing

  • Pretty good
    akhani Shaik on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2019

    nice phone

  • Awesome
    Ameen ShamShir on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2019

    worth buying amazing specs..

  • Terrific
    sriraam sudarshan ram on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2019

    worth buying it's been 5days since the mobile in my hands and it's worth to carry it. People who love the stock Android will love it pros Design of the phone quality of camera low light camera is awesome and selfie cam is worth for ur money 2k display Dolby audio with dual speaker output Stock Android fast charge c type Stock Android cons Seems battery is draining fast ( need to check it for some more days ) Ram is restricted to 4gb

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Pradeep Rajore on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2019

    nic product for me

  • Does the job
    Vikas Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2019

    The product (Moto g8 plus) is satisfactory to me at this price. Likes: Outer look, display, sound quality, processing speed and definately Moto action features. Dislikes: Camera picture quality at x46 is not satisfying and heavier. This was my basic inhand experience with this mobile. For more information on this product you can see YouTube. - Vikas

  • Terrific
    Deepthak Joshi on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2019

    Great specs at a reasonable rate! In the first look itself the phone feels premium though they have used a bit of plastic/fiber for this one different from the previous models ( I've been using Moto G5S Plus till now, which still runs fine). Not too sure about the camera, I'm yet to see the actual performance yet. But on every other aspect, this one lives upto my expectations. The thing I liked the most is the display and the Dolby audio feature. If you are a person who watches movies or listens to songs on phone be sure not to miss this one! And also kudos to Moto team for a genuine stock Android experience!! Battery performance is just fine for a 4000mah. Moderate usage will get you through a day. Finger print scanner works fine, but I felt that the face unlock feature misses to recognize face at times and only if we keep the phone at a certain angle. Apart from this I don't have any cons for this phone as of now. Not sure about people having issue with the charger in below comments, but the one I received is working fine, hopefully! Final verdict, if u are looking for a phone for social media, movies, listening to songs and all other purposes except for heavy gaming, go ahead and buy this one. But if you are mostly into gaming, Redmi note 8 pro or any other phone with. better chipset would be ideal. Thanks!

  • Good choice
    Nithi E on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2019

    after long time this one is the best phone comes in Moto family I think...

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2019

    Good quality and camera Amazing

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry