user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Brilliant
    Kura Udaykumar on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    super mobile

  • Terrific
    MD Aman Shaik on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    The tab is awsome.

  • Don't waste your money
    Karan Desai on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Handset is not working properly, can't hear properly while talking voice is very low, some others pop's are coming while unlocking it, network issues all the times. How is the solution for it, can we replaced it by getting good price with other handset.

  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    I love flipkart because I feel very good with my new mobile lenovo phab 2 @budget price.I see the image of my phone by app I little impressed after received by new mobile I opened my with huge happiness.thank-you flipkart

  • Perfect product!
    M Vëëñød Kûmãr on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Unbelievable phone I can't believe phone

  • Digit.in Expert Review: Live life king sized with the Lenovo Phab 2
    Digit.in on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Sometimes, size does matter. Lenovo’s new goliath. the Phab 2, is a smartphone with a screen that can put most of its category counterparts to shame. Besides the large screen, you also get a metal build and a host of other awesome features. Taking a closer look at the device, the first thing that you will notice is the large display. The Lenovo Phab 2 sports a colossal 6.4-inch HD display. The large size is great for those who love watching a lot of videos, or playing graphic-heavy games. Just above the display is the earpiece, front camera and sensors. The phone sports a 5MP front-facing camera. So for all you selfie lovers, the Lenovo Phab 2 can deliver. At the bottom of the phone you’ll find the speakers and a standard micro USB port. The Lenovo Phab 2 comes with Dolby Atmos audio enhancements. This combined with the large display, make the phone perfect for watching videos. At the back of the phone is the 13MP primary camera. Like the phone’s elder brother, the Phab 2 Plus, you get an AR mode. With this turned on, you will be able to add a cat, puppy, fairy, or even a dragon to any picture. That’s not all, you can also interact with the virtual creatures and play with them. What’s the point of having a large display if you can’t spend hours watching videos on it. The Lenovo Phab 2 comes with a 4050mAh battery, which should be enough to last you all through the day.

  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    For the last 3 days I m using this mobile,excellent sound quality real Dolby atmos feeling,camera is not so bad, it's average,fast charging not possible with the given charger,display quality is good,battery also good,display size is really excellent wih this price,overall I m extremely satisfied with this product, thanks to flipkart for quicker delivery, the delivery person also very active,and done a wonderful job....

  • find a problem of this phone
    KALPESH PARMAR on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    this phone specification see the 4G volte but not actul this phone not see the network 4G volte i request to you i find a problem . i request to you some insetive( price ) to me

  • Pretty good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Mobile is very good but battery is draining out like any thing when I haven done seen any movie any song hardly listen 5 or 8songs. So please help on this front

  • Perfect product!
    Sindhu Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Phab2 are very good product.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status