Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 57 Rating
  • 5 star

    29

  • 4 star

    14

  • 3 star

    4

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    7

Based on 57 Rating

User Reviews of iQOO 7 Legend

  • Beast. Go for it.
    Dr Nilesh kucha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camara is very good, Funtouch Os is smooth, battery is more than good and charging speed is fastest. Best phone with good price range. Build quality is amazing and design is awesome.

  • Best phone if you can live with cheap display and Funtouch OS
    Ray on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    After Replacement Edit: Got the replacement. I had somewhat horrible experience with the original product. Camera: I got mine for about 38k-. Boy if everything works out as they were intended to, IQOO 7 Legend is undoubtedly the BEST smartphone in under 40k- segment. I can't stress this enough. My sis uses an iPhone 12 Mini and believe me even she is annoyed at how inferior her camera performs against IQOO 7 Legend. Although that is limited to only photography. iPhone flat-out wrecks IQOO at videography though. Performance: Almost flawless. Just damn fine. Keeps up with the BMW legacy. OS: Funtouch OS always felt cheap, unfinished and bloated. Well it still somewhat retains the same properties. Just waiting for Origin OS, the true IQOO UI. Display: This is the tricky part and IQOO certainly skipped steps here. The original product had horrendous green tint all over the display at low brightness. Displayreplacement: So far I think the replacement has better display with less impacting green noise. But it's definitely there. Solution: Unfortunately many last gen AMOLED screens suffered through the same. Even Samsung, Apple or 1+. Luckily Devs can recalibrate their algorithms to filter out the issue mostly. Said Devs like Apple, 1+ and Samsung released some updates later which reduced the issue by a whole lot. Let's hope IQOO does the same. Charging: While it's pathetic of IQOO to skimp out on that iconic 120w charger, company still managed to make 7 Legend the fastest charging smartphone of India rn. That's saying a lot.

  • Cheap class product in high price.. not worth it
    Sahibey Alam on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst experience to have this device at the price of 40k approx... Problems which I faced..-. Very slow internet connectivity even after selecting high band... Another point it has major glitch of not accepting passcode.. It happened wih me twice.. which was nightmare for me.. And final one.. you will not get a flagship clash which you expect from like oneplus samsung iphone. Don't buy it please..

  • Camera
    Bibin on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Stunning Camera Writing this review after the usage of 2 days. I like the phone because it's camera performance is more than expected. Cam : Pics are good in both day and light. Videos are very stable. Night mode with low light performance is good. Pics taken are more likely orginal colour. Sound : feels that comparatively low but quality is wonderful. Especially the 2.1 function. Battery life : for a regular usage battery will last for more than 15hrs. When a game played can see the battery drain in front of eyes. Charging is great. UI : one of the best part of the phone. Improved a lot. Display : Very good. Touch : I feel not that smooth may be because of the pre appiled tampered glass. I get this for 35K and feels Value for Money Feels little more weight in hand. Don't trust the back cover inside the box. Overall performance : 4.65

  • Camera is
    Arindam Mandal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent Camera. Mobile is also very fast. Thanks to SD 888. Got it for 35K Best Mobile under this 35K budget. Only con is battery life. Because of 4000mah. It's Okish not very good. If it were 5000, then it would have been very good.

  • Green tint issue!
    Giridharsai Paruchuri on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Green tint at lower brightness and many bugs UI

  • The Best FLAGSHIP KILLER ever but.....
    Rahul Agarwal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pros : 1. Fastest charging ever actually gets 0 to 100% in less than 25 mins 2. Fastest Processor Snapdragon 888 3. Fastest face unlock 4. Amoled Display 5. 120hz screen 6. Premium Build Quality Cons : 1. Sound is little low while watching Youtube and OTT 2. Transfering data of your old phone will be a huge headache!! Tried with Samsung Galaxy s9 3. It is still a mystery wether this phone is Water Resistant or not : 4. The FunTouch UI is little buggy and makes the phone look a little cheap :

  • Bad experince its not as hyped.
    Bipin Yadav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  Phone is having ghost touch problems. The display stop working but the keys work. Basically the screen don’t response. And for that force restarting the phone is the only option.

  • Truly flagship performance
    Basant Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The performance of iqoo7 Legend is truly flagship in all field I.e. performance, gaming, camera.

  • Ultimate Flagship
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Overall very good experience with this flagship at very good price range. Battery decent but charging is

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status