user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Amazing Camera pictures

  • Great product
    Neeraj Vashisth on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    what a camera it has. being a photographer i can recommend people this phone. battery and performance is awesome

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    This phone is really smart and easily the best smartphone camera with a single lens. You just can't go wrong with the pixel with a price tag lower than other flagships.

  • Worth every penny
    Nikhil G on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    this is one of the best andriod phone out there....... stock Android......camera dxomark score is 98 better than the iphone x and the s9 ....... performance is lot cooler and lighter.......im a apple fan but after using this phone m really turned out to be a driod fan now.......

  • Terrific purchase
    Karthik Kesavan on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Ordered this phone on 7 Dec and got it delivered on 9 Dec. Thank you Flipkart for your speedy delivery. A days experience with my Pixel 2:- Coming to phone itself, it's an amazing experience using Pixel 2. Software is super smooth. Camera performance and software of it is top notch. Since it's 5.2" easy to hold it in your hand operate. I exchanged my OnePlus 3T and upgraded to this one. Coming to speaker quality this reminds me of HTC m8 front firing speakers. Only draw back I noticed here is battery performance, they could have added 3000mah. This is still okay which should push you till a day. Since HTC has manufactured this device I won't complaint they always give less importance to their flagship. If you're planning to buy an Android device, close your eyes and go for it. Review after 4 days: Camera app keeps crashing Today, 13 Dec 2017 onwards phone restarting by itself. Called Google customer care and none answering the phone. May be a defective piece received? Can someone suggest what should I do?

  • Delightful
    Abhishek trivedi on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Pixel 2 is quite good in terms of camera, speed, smoothness, battery life .. only con is it doesn't look like a premium phone.

  • Best Android experience you can get
    Bharath M on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    -- For Pixel 2-- This phone is handy, feels good in hand, and doesn't weigh much either. You get the best and smoothest android experience when owning a Google phone. This phone doesn't suffer from any of the issues that are being highlighted on the pixel 2 XL. Good and prompt+ on time delivery by Flipkart. Thanks for that FK. For Broader reviews, please go on to youtube :) my perference is go and look for MKBHD's Pixel 2 Review Cheers!

  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Best camera in smartphone period. Have note 8 and iPhone X also but pixel 2 with single lens beats them hands down

  • Brilliant
    Vishal Sukhija on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    The best phone ever

  • Wonderful
    Rashmi Ingale on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Pre Ordered the Pixel2, got a great deal on my one plus 3T and Flipkart delivered on time. Now coming to the phone, 1. The bezels don't bother me so much. 2. The speakers are pretty loud 3. The camera is awesome, portrait mode is brilliant. 4. If your front facing camera dosent have portrait mode update the camera from Google store, some phones aren't shipped with the updated software. 5. Kinda blue looks kinda nice. :) 6. If you are into Music you'll love the now playing feature 7. You may need a powerbank, if you want to keep the always on display and few power hungry apps on. 8. Android Oreo is smooth 9. All in all I'm liking this phone. 10. *edit* After 1year of usage this phone still rocks, camera is still brilliant. Hope this helps you decide :)

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status