user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 21 Rating
  • 5 star

    12

  • 4 star

    7

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 21 Rating

user review

  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 24-06-2020

    Very Good Smart phone. Easy to handle easy to use. user friendly. particularly the screen resolution is very cool.

  • Nice product
    Prasanth PP on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    super money value product

  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    Awsm...product i like it

  • Wrost of money
    Ashok on Amazon.in | 24-11-2019

    Here you say 16 gb storage but when i open the mobile after that i go in setting and check available space than i see 8 gb free space

  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    nice

  • mobile is good but box damaged inside the transpernt sealing !!
    Giftson on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

    damaged box with mud inside the transpernt sealing. i realy wonder how thats possible. made me doubt the product condition that if its new or used !!! after opening the box product is new . everything is working fine. charging is very slow. other wise perfect!!

  • Best in this range got for 7k
    Abhishek Singh on Amazon.in | 02-11-2019

    Very good n handy..purchased for my mom n she is loving it...

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    just awesome

  • Super!
    Tanushree Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    best features at this price

  • Good
    abhilash on Amazon.in | 19-10-2019

    Good. Internal Memory should be 32GB. It is not possible to install app in Memory card or External Memory. 16GB is finishing with 5-6 download apps

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status