Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 52 Rating
  • 5 star

    26

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    4

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 52 Rating

User Reviews of ভিবো V20 Pro

  • Worst experience ever!
    Vijay Sharma on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    We received mobile today 10:34 and full charge start using 11:00 and we look 5pm battery gone 40% we check screen on time 1 hour 37 minute only Battery 40% battery loss using only social media 1:35 hour too much battery this is not work full day

  • Terrific purchase
    Chirag Botkondle on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    It was the best deal I got on Flipkart. I loved it so much

  • Very Good
    Ramesh Kumar on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Nice, Display is not as expected. Price should be less than 29k.

  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Osam

  • Worth every penny
    Ashok B on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Display was awesome camera nice clarity

  • Pretty good
    Milind Ghule on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Good mobile. But slightly overpriced. Camera is very good. It deserves to be quad camera setup for this price. Battery could have been more better if given 5k MAh. But still it gives good backup which lasts for more than 24 hours. Overall it is a nice phone.

  • Really Nice
    Karthik Medarametla on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Nice mobile

  • Just okay
    Mohan Lal on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Almost good

  • Worth the money
    Shwetank Gupta on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Overall good 5G phone. battery could have been better.camera quality is excellent.

  • Not recommended at all
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Yeah Vivo v20 pro it should be available under 20k overall average performance ,and battery should be higher tha 4k, because battery performance is worst My final review is ur money is ur money none our money... means overall average performance

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status