user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 299 Rating
  • 5 star

    174

  • 4 star

    48

  • 3 star

    21

  • 2 star

    12

  • 1 star

    44

Based on 299 Rating

user review

  • Worth the money
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 10-06-2020

    Overall phone is awesome

  • Very Good
    Abdul Raheem on Flipkart.com | 30-05-2020

    Good camera, new and nice design good battery life and fast charging

  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 28-05-2020

    Its an amazing phone...go for it .. Battery...its amazing..fast charging...and happily u can use whole day Camera .... Its awesome and zoom quality is also superb ..super night selfie is also excellent...and best selfie camera Bokeh mode is awesome Audio...u can experience the best audio in this phone Brightness and everything is superb The best is it will not heat at all how much u use it even Finally the best price and excellent phone

  • Brilliant
    DHANANJAY SHUKLA on Flipkart.com | 27-05-2020

    One of the best phone. Camera is Awesome. Best Super AMOLED display with impressive sound. Front and rear camera is super quality with 2x optical zoom. Only one draback as per my opinion is fast charger is not fast as mentioned. Best phone to buy around Rs 22K. No one can beat this phone in display quality...

  • Best in the market!
    Gunjan Srivastava on Flipkart.com | 25-05-2020

    Set arrived to me in a remote area within 3 days which was really great. Camera is very good and the images are very crisp sharp clear. 48 megapixel camera gives a very big size image. Display suiting to eyes battery backup is good. Presently I am getting near to to two and half days of backup the should be noted that I am a medium user of the phone. The images captured in night are very clear and illuminated. Happy with the phone. This review is after 4 days.. will update further.

  • Must buy!
    Rajesh V M on Flipkart.com | 24-05-2020

    Excellent phone for photographs and video call. It's the best phone with excellent camera features....I am sure that you will be surprised with the quality of photographs and videos...the only concern...is...slightly heating up....during the charging...however...battery back up is okay...performance is also good with 8 GB ram...and good processor.....I would surely recommend to buy this phone....if your priorities are photographs and video calls.. ..

  • Great product
    Sunil Negi on Flipkart.com | 24-05-2020

    Vivo is known for it's camera so no doubt about it. Camera performance is awesome. Be it primary camera or wide angle or marco, everything about camera is great. Dual selfie works great too. Not much of a selfie lover but it feels good when people ask your phone for selfie.

  • Good quality product
    Rupesh Kumar on Flipkart.com | 24-05-2020

    Camera performance is very good ,But one thing, it's sound quality is not good. It's sound quality could have been further improved .Everything else is good on the phone . but the Price is very high...

  • Nice product
    Akshay Talari on Flipkart.com | 23-05-2020

    Just insane , I am actually a photographer But the cameras are like wow hat's off to vivo man Charging speeds amazing, audio is superb everything is good I must say pretty experience so far , delivery is also faster than I expected in these Epidemic time also ,no need to think about this device at all to purchase

  • Worth every penny
    Akash Kalamani on Flipkart.com | 22-05-2020

    Super camera super boss ear phones I love it

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status