Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 138 Rating
  • 5 star

    97

  • 4 star

    21

  • 3 star

    10

  • 2 star

    5

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 138 Rating

User Reviews of ভিবো iQOO 7

  • Display issue
    Devapuja Srinivasa Rao on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  All about iqoo 7.Mobile is good but there are some pros and cons. Pros:- 1.Display 2.smart switch 3.camera 4.intelligent chip 5.SDR to HDR Cons:- 1.Black colour display coming while playing games like WCC-2 .While playing stick cricket also the game is lagging.The stick cricket game is just mb 22.Even the processor is struggling with 22MB game also . Look at the picture at the top I had taken a pic of stick cricket .By seeing the picture you can notice two balls. One with bowler's hand and another is getting to face the ball.And I have kept the WCC-2 game screen recording also. 2.While watching YouTube the screen get's struck . !These are the issues I am facing right now . .Except these mobile is good . I kept for replacement then I will review again. I hope that only in my mobile only I am facing such problems.I think so... 3.No 3.5mm jack 4.No dongle was provided by the iqoo company

  • A well balanced phone.
    srishty bharadwaj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery charging speed is just amazing, so is the scrolling and day to day usage camera is good too specially the macros. However, the system though it provides with a lot of customisation options is not to my liking as it has a lot of pre-installed 3rd party apps That cannot be uninstalled, only disabled. For people who want a more minimalistic ui and Android experience maybe you can think twice before buying However the phone is definitely as advertised A memory card slot would have been good Though 256 GB is quite a lot of storage Calling and sound quality over the speakers is good so is the beautiful design, looks classy. Not a bad investment on any day. Definitely recommend.

  • Top notch
    Abishek on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    If u r going to buying this mobile ..then this is for u...ignore all videos u have seen till now....here is orginal user review ..no paid content..u can believe 1. Good physical presence 2.Charging OSM 3. Display top notch 4. No heating issues all electronic devices warms up light......66w fast changing 5. Little heavy 5. Choise is yours

  • Budget flagship killer
    Sak on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Iqoo done very good when comes to performance and camera quality.4g+ support recently added for jio.display looks good and 120hz refresh rate is excellent.charging time takes nearly 45 minutes which is not bad and battery backup is decent.as far as iqoo needs to assure customers for 5g bands upgrade through OTA if needed in future.Overall it is a good value budget flagship phone and when comes to software it is a very light and fast with few improvements needed in future and security updates are upto date.

  • Good product ,satisfied with product for the money spent
    Sangamesh rodda on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    fingerprint reader & Face unlock are very quick as if they dont exist that quick. camera quality : photos took from this are better than oneplus 9R. battery life : good , but charging is awesome ..

  • Really a good device!
    Ayush Ojha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Got the phone at 28K. So far liked the product. 1 The Display quality is really good. Perfectly bright in direct sunlight. 2 Carrier aggregation works well. 3 Performance is amazing. 4 Wifi and hotspot can be turned on at the same time. 5 Camera quality is excellent. Most people will like it. For pro photographers, it can also click raw photos. 6 The funtouch OS of vivo provides tons of features. 7 Outstanding Haptic feedback. 8 The build quality of the device feels very premium. 9 Battery backup is decent. Fast charging is insane. A good device from Iqoo and I wish they would be regular with updates and stuff. Good luck, buyer

  • Excellent product
    Madhusudhan Srinivasa on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The Iqoo 7 is an excellent product for the given price... I could even say that this is the best phone under the 35k bracket... I'm sure u have seen other reviews mentioning the features of this phone, so I'll tell u what I loved the most about this phone... It isn't the gaming experience or the video viewing experience... It's the music player it comes along with... It's one of the best... If ur someone that loves their audio then look no further... If u want a better type c to 3.5mm connector, then u can opt for the Hidizs S1the price is a bit high... But it gives the cleanest output... It also supports hifi res, which this phone has it's also available on Amazon...

  • Phone performance is good
    Abhishek Pandey on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Phone performance is good but needs improvements in camera specially night shots pics and also iqoo support should provide update for 4g+ carrier aggregation more bands in India

  • Performance beast BUT.......
    Jitendra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    No doubt a good performance smartphone but why comapny not updating 4G carrier aggregation & green tint issues. Also no clarification on future android updates & 5G band updation.

  • Awesome
    Vijay on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Value for money and camera was very good compare to OnePlus 9R

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status