user review

Overall Rating
3/ 5
Based on 8 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 8 Rating

user review

  • Latest features for affordable price
    CHANDRASHEKHAR SANT on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    Has almost all the latest features for less than 10k price. You have face lock, fingerprint lock, PIN lock and much more. It's more than a month now. But I am still getting accustomed to the features of this phone. Really fantastic.

  • Better phone
    Mohammad shuaib on Amazon.in | 22-01-2020

    This phone battery is not good very slow charging

  • Ok
    Sanwar Mal dhaker on Amazon.in | 13-01-2020

    Sandar

  • Best phone under RS. 10000
    Dev on Amazon.in | 13-11-2019

    The phone is super and has amazing features and best for ping it was not lagging even tough I have both free fire and pubg

  • Pathetic mobile phone
    vijay sobti on Amazon.in | 12-11-2019

    I really wanted to buy this mobile phone but I will not because my mother got one and it is pathetic. Nothing about this is actually true and please be careful before buying it.

  • Worst product
    Yash on Amazon.in | 12-11-2019

    This mobile is really waste of money and overpriced. The performance is not as good as they are charging

  • Don’t Buy
    on Amazon.in | 12-11-2019

    Bad Product

  • Don't bother
    Woody Woodhouse on Amazon.in | 31-10-2019

    When the Techno Canon 12 Air phone was launched I was excited and had a lot of expectations. But within a few hours of making a purchase I have come to the conclusion that I have made the biggest blunder of my life. The phone is lagging in all departments. The screen is dull and insipid making it a painful experience to watch your favourite movie on Netflix. The phone has a camera, but that is just a formality!! The picture quality is pretty low. And the lesser said about the battery life the better. Within a few hours the battery ran out. Was not expecting such a below average product from Techno. Buying this product is like throwing your money in a garbage can. My advice; do not go for it.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status