Overall User Review & Ratings

Add Rating
Your Score
Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 150 Rating
  • 5 star

    70

  • 4 star

    34

  • 3 star

    14

  • 2 star

    7

  • 1 star

    25

Based on 150 Rating

User Reviews of স্যামসং গ্যালাক্সি M01

  • Hangs a lot and mic problem within a week
    Ramesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This mobile has software problem it seems, within 10 days of usage it hangs a lot. Also it has mic problem, when you attend the call the caller at the other end won’t be able to hear you, you need to restart the mobile for couple of time then it works. I can’t use it like this for longer run, please help me to return the product, I will handover the mobile by doing factory reset. Please review and help as soon as possible.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • 5 out of 5 very nice photo ❤️
    The6amdiary on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I like this phone very much ...I buy this phone for my mummy she is happy ..by get this smart phone .. beautiful colour red perfect size to easily to carry ..in this price phone quality and performance is good ..Samsung M01 . Thank you amozon for this one ... This line is truly good Amozon hai apki apni dukan ❤️

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Waste of money
    Nishant Gupta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Its not value for money, just passable, its very tiny phone, not wider enough, please see length and widths specification specifically. Very slow charging Not good camera If your are planning for students for class, its worthless.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Headphone is avilable or not please ?
    ANKIT SAKATPURIYA on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     HEADPHONE IS NOT AVILABLE FOR THIS PHONE WHY....?

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Good product from Samsung
    Anupkumar Goswami on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very cool and decent mobile, as specification smooth touch, good processor, android 10, average camera, less SAR value, NO heating issue at all. No back cover, no ear phone, charger not modified old type, no fast charging. At last no signal problem, good buy for Rs 8998.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Good Phone
    Lohith on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good phone but face unlocking is not correctly working in low light conditions and there is no fingerprint sensor otherwise good.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Best phone under Rs. 10000
    Rohan kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have to take a smartphone under rs 10000 And after buying this phone i glad to tell it is the best phone under rupees 10000

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Good phone
    Praveen on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The product is satisfactory and received on time

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Budget mobile. #Non-chineese
    Vishnu Teja on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice design and easily fit in hand. Thank you Amazon fast delivery.and thanks for samsung for the best mobile under 10000

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Mast mobile
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Osm camera.... I had ever seen in this budget phone. Long battery life about 36hr.after full charging..finally mast mobile

    This review helpful User review helpful?

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry