user review

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    5

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Wonderful
    lalit kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Great mobile but camera is really poor

  • Very Satisfied
    Pavan Rao on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    The delivery was on time. First let me say the mobile its very very good. I was not so happy with two things. One - After using A7 i felt the screen resolution of A9 was not as sharp. It is because the PPI is lesser than A7. Two - A9 a bit heavier. But overall a good phone.

  • Perfect product!
    Suman Gupta on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    It is awesome phone....it has good battery backup...it last for 1.5 days with heavy use..camera quality is superb

  • Excellent
    Naved Ansari on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Immediate delivery... now about the phone Pros.. Looks Stylish (I have a black). Display very very crisp. Sound rocking loud. Feels good in hand )I read people complaining about weight issue trust me it's not that heavy). Camera is good. Cons...None!!! Boss 32gb rom. 4gb ram. 6 inch HD display Sexy looks Latest android Or kya chahiye???

  • Terrific
    Aniksha Arora on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Awesome Phone...Best battery backup...

  • Value-for-money
    Santhosh S on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Good phone. Only difficulty is that no back cover and screen guards available for this model still date. But features are Good. Slim phone. Display clarity not really sharp. Hence given 4 stars

  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Good product A9Pro and good service to deliver products. Thanks flipcart

  • Brilliant
    Rajath Cariappa on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Hey guys. Below are some pros and cons which i felt would come to your help while purchasing this phone. Cons: Pictures taken at low light are bad. Black piece is a master of finger print magnet. Feels a bit heavy due to tge bigger battery. Pros: Display is ultimate at mid brightness. Viewing angle is good. Basic specs are top notch but could have had a 64gb ROM. Design goes well with the weight. Speakers are moderate. So apart from that i am completely satisfied with this phone as the specs, design and display are excellent according to me.

  • Truly excellent phone....
    Ashish Khedikar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    it's awesome.. performance very snappy..... It is FAST Memory is Good. Sound output is Excellent... Calling & Messaging are great... The Camera is Excellent .... but i am facing heating issues while gaming and charging. i am satisfied with the overall performance of the Phone.

  • just awesome
    Mustansir Rohawala on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    It feels like a premium phone altogether, its not too heavy for 210gms, Dosen't feel bulky Battery life is too good 32GB Inbuilt Storage Dual sim+ expandable storage Only thing missing is notification LED Superb Phone overall

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status