user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 169 Rating
  • 5 star

    72

  • 4 star

    35

  • 3 star

    24

  • 2 star

    9

  • 1 star

    29

Based on 169 Rating

user review

  • Superb display; low value for money;
    Nirmal Ninan Eapen on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Software is not fluid as miui and got stuck couple of times. Display has super color reproduction. Low value for money. Overly priced. Good design. Camera is excellent.

  • Value of Money
    Idle Sagnik on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This phone is an wonderful choice with quadruple camera, smart design, attractive color, long lasting battery with 68 GB RAM.

  • You should buy this phone if you are a quality lover and your range is in between 20k to 30k.
    jay c. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is a great phone to buy. If you believe in quality rather than just buying camera phone or gaming phone then you should definitely try this model of Samsung. Fingerprint scanner is little bit slow but accurate. Other than this its totally fine.

  • No regret to pay 25k to samsung
    bhurla senani on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Flagship level display with premium design and nice built quality will make you love it more and more... Wide variety of features helps you to access and handle mobile comfortably and completely.

  • Could have been better
    Aishi Manna on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Phone hangs a lot from day 1 of use. fingerprint sensor isnt good at all. Phone gets heated up frequently. Battery life is very bad inspite of having 4000mAH. Camera quality is good, no doubt in that.

  • Not recommended
    vaibhav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Speaker is worst. Please go with one plus or other brands and dont save INR 10k. Because after a month of using you will be like its worst phone in this range. Camera quality: Average Speaker: Worst Battery life : average Face scanner: Ok Go for one plus 7 series or newly launched one plus nord or other brands.

  • Best in its price range. Will be extremely satisfied
    Gabster on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Slow onscreen fingerprint scanner. I dont know why samsung ditched its great fingerprint sensor on back of phone. Still fine. Camera is great. Phone feels a little laggy if compares to high end phones. But a great but on this price point.

  • Pls return
    Indu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery poor performance. Didn't last more than 10-12 hrs. Camera quality is good. Poor sensing finger print sensor. Not at all compatible with voice assistance. Lot of accessibility issues found.

  • product heat up processor not good battery life not good
    humayun on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    product heats up offen and processor not good as it lags during the normal work, battery life equally not good, i am a normal user of phone and i have to charge it twice in a day. now i have give my feedback what solution shall i expect from you, i am your very old customer.

  • Mediocre at best
    AK on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    We bought this only because we didn’t want to support chinease made one plus phone, which is better in every regard, I am sad to say this phone is very ordinary at best, camera is not even par with one plus,

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status