user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 169 Rating
  • 5 star

    72

  • 4 star

    35

  • 3 star

    24

  • 2 star

    9

  • 1 star

    29

Based on 169 Rating

user review

  • Great design..rest same like A50s
    Pradeep on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Only design changed..same processer same camera same battery like a50s..on screen finger print is worst in this price even from a50 than a50s and now in a51 no improvement by samsung..i think samsung needs to improve these latest technolgies in A series.. Nowdays i think If you are a samsung lover make your budget higher..and go for their flagship devices rather than buying these A series devices..

  • Very bad experience from Amazon
    Jayesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have received Samsung Galaxy A51 but it worked only for 2 to 3 days. Suddenly it stopped charging and the phone is not working. On contacting on Amazon chat they told to visit service center but the service center do not have technician available due to covid and also while visiting other service center the phone got started but after reaching home it again stopped. This is a very bad experience from Amazon as. I didn't expect it. I want the phone to get replaced but no problem is solved by Amazon. The phone is a faulty device. I request to Amazon to solve my problem at the earliest.

  • My 5th Samsung Phone
    seena on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is my 5th Samsung phone. Campared to Galaxy S9 camera is far superior. Performance of the device is in par with galaxy s series. Overall, it a good value for money product. More importantly, this is manufactured in India and brand is Korean.

  • Waste of money
    HIdayathulla shaik on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Design is not good

  • Not so good choice in this range
    Antim Patel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Used for about 6 months, 4-5 times auto restarted. Battery is not up to mark. I need to charge it twice one in morning again in evening around 5-6.. I don't play games just use net but not mucu and camera also I won't use much. Camera pic is great in this range of phone. I have used other phone but camera is quite fine.

  • Phone restarts automatically
    Rakesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This phone sucks. The one i got restarts sevrrak times a day. At first it was normal like restarted few times in the first week and after the return window is showing closed now it restarts several times in a day now. Better go for SAMSUNG A71 or try vivo or oppo atleast those chinese phone dont sucks that much.

  • Average performance.
    Subramaniam R on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This phone is not that great compared to other phones in its price range.The exynos 9611 processor is not that great,battery lasts for only half a day even in power save mode,camera is moderate, phone has a lot of small problems like apps freezing, sudden distorted noise in the background while playing audio, mobile data not working suddenly. A restart fixes the problems but overall i think the one plus nord or the galaxy m31s would have been a better option.

  • Best display and Good Camera with average performance
    Subhajit on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought this phone for my father. I would say that it’s definitely not the fastest of the phones but does the job. Display is the main USP for this one and camera is also good. If you’re looking for a gaming centric device then I won’t recommend this at all. Otherwise for normal day to day usage this is fine. An Thanks Amazon for a very fast delivery.

  • Cool
    Maddy Bisht on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    So far good will update as soon as I find any cons. Awesome display as marketed.....

  • Excellent Camera, Camera modes , battery life for a affordable price
    Chandan Hasagal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's a great phone , with excellent battery life, it lasts 2 days for my usage. The camera quality is great , shoots great photographs. Tried different modes in the camera, they work great especially the macro mode. In screen fingerprint reader is good

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status