user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 169 Rating
  • 5 star

    72

  • 4 star

    35

  • 3 star

    24

  • 2 star

    9

  • 1 star

    29

Based on 169 Rating

user review

  • Experience with Samsung
    Krishna jaiswal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nothing to say about dislike . Because the working experience with this too good. Functions are awesome. Battery backup is too good. Overall this is a phone I was looking for. Thank you Samsung for introducing this model in market in purachable price.

  • Should consider!!
    Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Definitely a worthwhile upgrade for me. After 3 tiring years of a top of the line Xiaomi phone usage, this was a big big upgrade. The UI is the best Android UI I have ever experienced and even though the processor is not that good, you won't be able to notice any performance issue during a rough day to day use

  • Motherboard and charging of phone was damaged within 2 weeks of purchase
    Yash on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    screen and the camera is awesome but when coming to the fingerprint it gives trouble most of times does not matches and takes little more time to charge as compare to other phones, Most important the motherboard and charging of phone was damaged within 2 weeks of purchase needed to submit to service center for 7-10 days.

  • Overall review
    Mihir Goswami on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The fingerprint sensor quite slow. Video quality resolution should be improve else the phone is wonderful yet. Lets see what will happen in future its just 2 days completed to using this till now havent any technical problem.

  • Not worth
    srkt79 on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Canara quality is not good and it’s very slow in opening Canara or other apps compared to any other devices in this price rnge

  • Loving this phone
    Utkarsh Puranik on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Using the phone for a week now, build quality is very good. The screen and camera stands out. Battery backup is good compared to what I was using earlier but 25kW fast chrver would have been better out of the box.

  • Waste of money
    Naga Manikanta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Phone is restarting automatically sometimes don't know why checked all the settings all ok but software issue I think soo guys please don't go this by spending 25k waste of money Front cam is also not that good

  • Overall a good phone..But average battery life
    Mahesh Darekar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Overall a good phone..not wow..Very poor battery life..Ram is 6gb but when using phone it didn't feel like. Camera picture quality is average

  • Love the design.
    NITIN GAUTAM on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Being a Samsung lover i like the phone very much and I'm completely in love with the looksspecially the blue colourand design but little disappointed the fingerprint sensor i feel it's little bit slow.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status