user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 169 Rating
  • 5 star

    72

  • 4 star

    35

  • 3 star

    24

  • 2 star

    9

  • 1 star

    29

Based on 169 Rating

user review

  • Good phone, but with too many bugs
    Sumit Roy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The UI and features of camera and screen is good. However way too many bugs on adaptive screen brightness, edge lighting and many other UI features, which I understand Samsung will fix it over the time, sooner the better Battery is 4000mah, with continuous heavy usage it can last for 13-14 hrs, with this big pack expected more. Quick charging is good. low lighting camera in total dark, contains high distortions screen feels lag overall decent mobile on value of money, could have been more better..

  • Phone not working properly
    Dinesh kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    We have received phone on time but phone is not working properly because volume button is jammed & phone always start in safe mode . so we need our phone returned back & refund our money back because i am not interested using this phone .

  • The monster and premium phone at the best price range
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome phone, looking very premium. Have awesome Display, Very thin, Handy to use, best camera. The punched hole in the phone makes the phone to look very unique and also to look like Samsung S10 and Note 10. Display, colour saturation, contrast all are its optimum level. Very nice phone from samsung end. Before this I was using MI phone, there is no comparison between these two. Samsung is very very far better than MI. For this price range, it is the best phone. Don't prefer other phones over it. However fingerprint is little bit slow due to indisplay fingureprint, but it is manageable. It is not irritating at all.

  • Good
    Sonu Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good quality

  • Truely awesone
    Naresh K. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Android 10 out of the box, beautiful screen, good performance. 6GB Ram gives you boost in performance and future ready.

  • Don't by it from Amazon
    Sandeep on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I received a defective one and I'm just getting irritated by Amazon customer service regard this

  • Worst phone and very slow
    Nitish on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Review after using phone almost 1 week. Pros: Only camera quality and speaker is average. Cons: 1. Worst experience in pubg 2. Finger print reader worst. It never worked once after using good quality of screen guard. 3. Processor is very slow. 4. Phone is too much slow even after uninstalling pubg n all unnecessary apps. Worst phone in such price. Going to return this. You will got irritated , as its processor is too much slow. It will connect call after 5 to 8 sec after dialing no. Any application opens very late. Better to purchase any other phone in range upto 10k if you wanna purchase it.

  • SAMSUNG A 5Q
    sathyaskumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    worth for miney mobile excellent display and charging is great only con is gaming other super excellent in all departments mainly camera its amazing

  • Cannot be used outside India!
    Ashok on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera not impressive! Out of 6GGB RAM only 3.4GB available for use. Phone cannot be used outside India and those who travels outside India often or those working outside India have to shell out more money to unlock for dual country use. When using VOIP chat the video not sharp. Not a value proportion considering the negatives.

  • Dont go for this mobile
    Mansoor Syed on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    After 1 month usage, camera is not up to the price range and it is worst camera. Finger print is another major drawback..Samsung should have fixed around 15k price, it is not worthy of 23k. Battery life is also not ok...I felt like I got cheated by samsung.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status