Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3/ 5
Based on 50 Rating
  • 5 star

    16

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    18

Based on 50 Rating

User Reviews of Redmi Note 10S 128GB 6GB RAM

  • Best camera
    G mohan kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's simply superb don't trust any other comments do trust my comment and its genuine comment ,in this price it's best best phone I ever seen

  • Best piece
    Iqra Imran on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery life is good Worth buying I received good product no damage.

  • Totally disappointed
    gundla p. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Iam totaly disappointed camera & some times hanging & phone call recording opuction

  • #NOTE10S
    Jimmy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    #NOTE10S MOBILE SPEED IS AMAZING GAMES WORK PROPERLY CAMERA QUALITY IS VERY GOOD TOTAL DEVICE VALUE FOR MONEY

  • Not satisfied
    S D on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Call problem, camera is not clear, heating problem

  • Worst
    Neeraja on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst mobile camera waste

  • Camera
    Dinesh kumar saini on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera

  • Good phone with bad charging adaptor
    Bhavesh Sorathiya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pros- Phone operating very well, as well battery life n charging time is very satisfactory. Cons- Charging adaptor Sto working within 18 days n no return replacement available..

  • Waste product
    ANANDKUMAR C. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very bad phone.dont buy it.waste of money.bad camera quality.battery goes down quickly.poor speaker quality.i wasted my money for this crap item

  • Pyara_note10s
    Suraj Verma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    After using it for a week, The build and design quality of the product is perfectly fine 55 Battery is having no issue even after playing games for 5-6 hours 4.55 UI experience is amazing 55 Camera quality is superb and beyond the expectations 55 Refresh rate is great at this price range 55 Overall 55 and you can consider this phone in this budget. I am happy to have this!

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status