Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Poco X3 Pro

  • Delightful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 29-04-2021

    Unbeatable performance at this price range❣️ Display is nice Camera give best photos G cam give good detailing

  • Must buy!
    Mayank Mishra on Flipkart.com | 21-04-2021

    I will share my review after using this for more than 15 days The product is what you expect The performance is amazing but the only thing which is not good is miui 12 i hope that the next miui version will fix the minor lag which is only due to nonoptimized software. The camera is not that bad you will get a decent picture with enough details and i don't think that i can really differentiate between the 64 mp realme camera and this poco camera so go for it also you can easily use gcam which will further increase the camera performance. Battery performance is amazing and so the charging speed it can charge your phone to from 0 to 50-60% in just 20-25 minutes also full charge requires 70 to 75 minutes. Display is decent, brightness is the only thing which this phone lacks. 120hz is butter smooth and you will rarely feel any lag unlike other 120hz phone with normal processor like 720g 732g or dimensity 800u so here you can enjoy real 120hz display. Speaker quality is awesome and so is the microphone. So you can easily go for this device because this processor will compete the mid range processor for atleast 3 to 4 years but if you buy the mid range processor phone like 720g or 732g than after a year or two the phone will disappoint you and you will feel to change the mobile so i will suggest just go for this device. Please like this review if you find this helpful. Have a nice day

  • Very Good
    Rajan Patel on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2021

    writing after one week 1. Performance is best but little bit stuck due to MIUI 12,no matter it is 860 or 888 or 8888888 of 2050 if there is MIUI get ready for lag. 2. Camera is not upto mark if you don't want to be insulted don't open it infront of others because people will judge by its price. 3. Display is good but brightness is not enough, previously i have redmi note 7 pro and that is brighter than this but this screen quality is good compare to note 7 pro 4.speaker is best just best only vibration on back but i like it rating performance 9/10 (1 point cut due to miui 12) camera 5/10 (19000 is not a small amount) display 8/10 (due to not enough brightness) speaker 10/10 (vibration on back but i like it) battery 8/10 (i don't see any drainage issue but x3 has 6000mah and this one only 5160 considering its pro version)

  • Must buy!
    Sameer Singh on Flipkart.com | 19-04-2021

    Got this beast today.. So happy with poco

  • Awesome
    Biswajit Paikaray on Flipkart.com | 17-04-2021

    Display is very nice and 120hz is smooth and sharp. Processes is best. Camera is average. Back vibration, so much when music is loud. But if you change the setting it is manageable. I like dual sterio spiker. This phone give fast charge with big battery and meny more feature. This phone is best under 20k. Absolutely worth of money.

  • Simply awesome
    Anusree Sp on Flipkart.com | 17-04-2021

    Great performance, superb battery, great display, premium look, stock camera is average but works wonders on installing google camera, overall best phone in this price range, the network speed has some issues which needs to be resolved

  • Fair
    Priyanshu Kumar on Flipkart.com | 15-04-2021

    Upgrade after redmi note 7 pro I was going for samsung but I wanted performance oriented phone so I decided to buy it Pros: Performance

  • Pretty good
    Hritik Ranjan on Flipkart.com | 15-04-2021

    Awesome performance Just like Flagship . processor is good But too too too much HEATING ISSUES as well as fast charging is not so fast who said camera is bad indeed camera is best performance display everything awesome will edit after 1 month uses

  • Good choice
    Kiran Rava on Flipkart.com | 14-04-2021

    First & Foremost thanks Flipkart for safe & fast delivery, honestly receive the phone in well package fully satisfied with the delivery. My honest review about the phone

  • Just wow!
    Tej Asswin on Flipkart.com | 11-04-2021

    Absolutely worth for money. Battery life : Excellent battery life and pretty good charging speed. Chipset : SD860 is doing it's work. Amazing performance. Can't even imagine how did they brought a flagship chip into this price range.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status