user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    3

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Excellent
    MD. Reza on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Nice

  • Pretty good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Good phone.. after using it since 29May I'm pretty satisfied.I just got through 2 problems: 1. There's some issue with voice call sensor but that gets alright if you restart the phone 2. Battery is NOT what they brag about in details. Rest the phone is worth the price.If you have issues with camera's clarity I would recommend using OpenCamera. It is a free app in AppStore. Your camera quality will seem to be improved as this has a better focus than Android's default camera.

  • Delightful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Heating issue occurred randomly at any time , it doesn't mean we have to wait till its reaches 50 degree temperature . Its really wrong way to calculate heating problem . If customer unhappy with product , flipcart need to provide replacement or money back .

  • Highly recommended
    boobalachandar r on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Hello Friends...First big thanks to Flipkart . Because Mobile delivered in 24 hours and Packaging Quality Really superb.. Coming to Mobile Performance. 1.Friends Its 7999 price,so this price compire other brand very poor for this price... [48hours Observation in my phone] 2.Heating issue came to my phone 1st using and Uninstall Panasonic Service centre app and Some games and another app...These app Battery drain and heating issue.. After uninstall mobile perfectly working 3.Inbulit Battery saver and pure Android is awesome Mobile Rating Pro: 1.Camera Front 9/10 better than lenovo vibe k5note,rear 9/10..(flash also good). 2.Display 9/10 and display quality is superb. 3.Performance 9/10..Gta san Andreas and some high end games to try mobile not lacking.. 4.Handling 5inch display to pocket friendly.. 5.Battery 4000mah 8/10. 6.Finger print sensor 9/10. 7.Touch sensitivity 9/10. important notes: Some Extra features on settings is awesome.. Pro: Biggest draw back is sound ...Sound quality not good .I think speaker cheap quality to made..5/10 but k for indoor.. Outdoor or driving time vibration to know ur mobile alerts.... ...... Friends Mobile back cover fully made for metal To phone looks high range model and finishing also superb Iam So satisfied for this mobile bought... Again' thanks to Flipkart and Japanese Panasonic...But Made in India..

  • Classy product
    Shravan Mishra on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Using it for last 2days as of now great handy device which gives you a feel in pocket and battery life is promising with a lil heating issue which is not to worry once you close all the apps in background camera is good and finger sensors are very sensitive... A good try by Panasonic to beat MI and other same range phones

  • Absolutely love it!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    One of my best purchases this year. This pocket friendly phone offers value for money. The battery back-up is good, which was a major concern for me until I used this one. I think people currently running on a budget can finally find solace in the form of Panasonic Eluga Ray.

  • Best Device in Rs.8000 range
    Rupendra Rathore on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    This device has all the features required by budget users. Best design , I hope Panasonic, Japanese brand will provide good service if required. Go with Japan not with China.. And it is Made in India device. Best in class

  • Just okay
    Avijesh Jha on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    All in all , a good buy. Please see few things I noticed - Pros 1. Great built quality , looks premium 2. Battery is good 3. Rear camera is decent given the price range Cons 1. Slight heating while playing games for long or while charging. 2. When you click selfies , sometimes angle is weird a bit. Otherwise it's all good in terms of clarity. LASTLY TO FLIPKART - thumbs up for timely delivery, BUT PLEASE ADD BACK COVERS OF THIS PHONE. I seriously need to buy one ....please sell some covers as well :)

  • Perfect product!
    mohit singh on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    touch sometime unresponsive, rear camera failed to focus while capturing photos, autofocus feature does not work properly.

  • good phone
    Usha Gmail on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    PROS: 3GB RAM,16GB ROM, long lasting battery,headsfree good, good selfie camera with flash. CONS: a lil heavy, sound is average

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status