Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 120 Rating
  • 5 star

    77

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    13

Based on 120 Rating

User Reviews of ওয়ানপ্লাস 8 256GB 12GB RAM

  • Really worth for money
    Pratheep on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Just amazing...

  • Camera issue
    Kushagra Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I just bought this one plus and recived it on Saturday. It worked perfectly but today Monday I encountered an issue with the camera. The rear camera in portrait mode was showing a totally green window. I blv something happened with camera lens. It shouldn't happen with a brand new one plus.

  • Marvelous phone 100% Happy.
    Harinder Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I'm loving it. Everything is perfect, I was planning to buy OnePlus 7t but I upgrade my budget & switched to OnePlus 8 & m totally Happy & Satisfied. I wish I could buy OnePlus 8pro. If this phone is this kind of marvelous then how OnePlus 8 pro would be? I give 100100

  • One plus 8
    RAJIV SINGH on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    A good quality phone with 5 G technology. Good camera and speaker in built with phone .

  • Value for money product
    Komal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Value for money product ♥️... Snapdragon 865 and fnatic mode in this mobile is just awesome... Camera is average but u get many modes... Display is so good... If you are looking for a gaming and casual using phone just go for this... This is best product RN under 45k rs

  • Good phone but with little high price
    Kranthi baddepuri on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I got the phone after 4 days as I stay in a remote area Obviously because of Corona. The first thing to notice after I unpack is slim and nice mobile and the package was so nice. Regarding the details atleast from the first experience as I generally use iPhone is superb. Camera quality is top-notched with all the features. Don't believe in others says that camera quality is not good.... but rather, it is really really good. Depth recognization for portrait is ok but not at par with iphones Coming to the battery life, it is good as this mobile super display so considering the size and quality of display, battery life is good Display and accessibility: accessing applications are super easy and display is simply owesome yay... oneplus But since it is lack of wireless feature and only have this feature for oneplus 8pro, for oneplus 8 I feel it is bit expensive Overall, good mobile, go for it, you would love it.

  • Looks very nice in hand. Very good performance in all aspects.
    A. S. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have received the mobile on 13th June 2020. After using the same for 5 days I would like to say that this is the first mobile I have purchased the brand One Plus which looks very premium in hand. Works very smoothly. But I could not succeed in booking glacier green colour.

  • T4u
    Sandeep on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have used the phone for a week now. Battery life is awesome, lasts me more than a day includes me attending live webinars, videos and heavy browsing Camera quality is great works brilliant ly during low light too. The oxygen OS is simply mind blowing. Aesthetically superior design and elegant look. Go ahead, this is indeed a great phone!

  • Amazing Everything
    Ashish Chauhan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Everything is amazing in this phone. Phone lasts a day easily in single charge under normal usage. Turn on the 90hz display and wow what an experience hurts battery for sure. Sound amazing. Charging amazing. Display amazing. Camera could've been a little better, it's not bad but could be better. Best part oxygen OS just love the simplicity and yet customisable to tweak to your likings best OS for mobiles out there. In short worth buying. Go for it.

  • Best smartphone of the year.
    Kushal Gupta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    OnePlus outdid themselves with this one, such specifications in this price is just unbelievable when compared to other brands. The photo uploaded was shot at 1AM with night mode just when lightning struck.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status