Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 120 Rating
  • 5 star

    77

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    13

Based on 120 Rating

User Reviews of ওয়ানপ্লাস 8 256GB 12GB RAM

  • Not reccomended Buying
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This phn is not recommended at all.Earlier i thought OnePlus is doing great but after buying one plus 8 i m thinking i made a blunder. The phn is getting heated and Discharged without even using it. The gaming experience is also not upto the mark. My earlier Redmi Note 9 pro was better than this.

  • fastest phone!
    Deepak Shankar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Loved the curved screen and it is very smooth. decent camera with more stablization given for video. battery lasts for the full day with moderate usage

  • Worst battery life
    Sai on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst battery life 5min browsing it will drain 2% battery.

  • Value 4 money
    RAJEEVKUMAR on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good phone

  • Super sexy phone
    Abhinay on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Great phone with great slim curved design, good battery life, lovely display,nice camera. Overall a worth buy.

  • Mobile came without tempered glass as promised by amazon
    Ramakrishna Pandith on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Mobile came without tempered glass as promised by amazon. The mobile didn't have a tempered glass on it. It said it is pre-applied, the mobile had nothing. Shame on Amazon

  • In future, No to China product
    kamal kishore on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Product is good up to the satisfaction...but we are regretting that we have purchased a Chinese product; looking at the current clash.

  • Improve battery backup
    mintu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery is worst in one plus 8 ever I used..

  • Loved every bit of it except battery! Worth money
    Mohammed Ali on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Loved every bit of it except battery. Camera is amazing, not better than 11pro but not less too. Worth every bit Awesome!!

  • This phone is best in this price range
    Surjeet chattha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This phone has amazing battery life ....it can go up to one and half day by using it casually.. It's camera is not that much bad as it is told in all the YouTube videos....for a normal person who only take casual selfies and pics ...this phone is going to impress him a lot .

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status