Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 120 Rating
  • 5 star

    77

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    13

Based on 120 Rating

User Reviews of ওয়ানপ্লাস 8 256GB 12GB RAM

  • Good product...!
    suhas sule on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best quality product provided by oneplus as compared to prize. Im impressed with theWrap charger. Only thing is optical camera is missing.otherwise is goodbuy product.

  • Nice
    deepak jaiswal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    One plus 8 5 G 8 Gb ram 128.is a good phone .nice and slim look..fast .battery is good.display is good..camera need to be improved..over all good phonem

  • Amazing
    Harsh Vardhan Maheshwari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is a great phone. It's super fast. The camera is good and it has a very good interface. Overall a great phone

  • Camera is best
    ayushi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best flagship phone!!!! In love with it's camera!!!

  • excellent mobile phone
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    best phone of 2020 best camera

  • Best of best from oneplus
    manu amigoz on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome 200100 it's good now using amases me but I will write riview aftre 50 days of my experience

  • Amazing
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Negative- 48mp main camera image processing, the images dont have enough saturation and colours look washed up. It can be easily rectified by editing and just slightly increasing the saturation, but its a 45k rs phone it should do it by itself. Positive- Everything even including other cameras the 12 mp wide angle camera has perfect colours. performance is crazy can easily beat any phone without sd 865 and can also compete with iphone 11. Superfast charging, great battery life and the best part is the display and 90hz refresh rate love it. Great phone OnePlus.

  • Guys just go for it!! An excellent one from OnePlus At great Value Price...Worth it!!
    Anuja Fernandes on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent Product!! Must say one of the best phones used so far..90hz Display awesome feels very smooth, 4300Mah battery life amazing really last long heavy user though, Great Camera setup with various options.....lil disappointed about night capture but all in all a very good & great product. Cheers to OnePlus for making such an excellent one & also keeping the price point in consideration. Thanks to Flipkart as well for there excellent & speedy delivery!!

  • Loved it and worth the price
    vamsi srinivas on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Received the product after 4 days of order.. I bought this for my wife as a gift and she loved it...! Truly worth the emotion..!!

  • Warp charging issue
    jagmeet singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    My order details stated that this product was sold by Darshita Electronics and it didn't have a warranty card inside it. I wonder if this is an original product and will the warranty be still applicable? Also, one plus claims 1% to 50% in 22 minutes. However I charged from 2% for 24 minutes and it reached 35%. The second reason to wonder if this was an original product!!

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status