Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 120 Rating
  • 5 star

    77

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    13

Based on 120 Rating

User Reviews of ওয়ানপ্লাস 8 256GB 12GB RAM

  • Received defective one.
    uzair on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Really disappointed with the device. I don't understand why OnePlus isn't focusing on quality check. Got the product with defective display.There is screen burn and the shadow of in-display fingerprint is visible.Amazon agreed to return it, really appreciate the Amazon service.However, I have got this product in a flash sale and now I have to wait for another sale.

  • The speed you need
    Arun on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Switching from samsung s series to OnePlus. Pros 1. Battery life is excellent. 2. You don't need to have a power bank with this type of charging speed. 3. The curved edge display I like about Samsung is in this phone though samsung removed it. 4. The processing speed is so fast. Apps open within a book of an eye. 5. The display is as good as Samsung s series phones. Cons 1. Camera quality is not that much good. 2. The sound quality can be better.

  • Fastest 5g phone.
    Shashank k on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good phone, love to use OnePlus phones started to use from OnePlus 3 - OnePlus 8 really happy and OnePlus products are good.. and I got the phone during the 1st sale itself....but delivery was too late...

  • Think before you buy
    Amit on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have been using this device from 21may I don't know why but I found lagg issue with this smartphone while surfing I found my device stuck seriously disappointing and talking about camera is not price worthy where as sound and screen is remarkable

  • Excellent
    Sriram on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best phone I have never seen and very faster while using and worth for money to buy this phone oneplus

  • Best phone
    Surendra Sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best phone true flagship

  • Op Bhai Shaahb
    Dilip Rathore on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Performance is excellent. Fingerprint sensor is too good. overall first class

  • Best deal
    Shaikhabdul797 on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Close ur eyes and go for It. Worth the money

  • Go for it
    aaysuh jaglan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    value for money product everything is good but battery is not up to the mark but yes it is killer as compare to iphone xr

  • Excellent phone. But no built-in Alexa
    Keshav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's a very good phone Awsome look , Good quality, camera is very good Everything is good. But Im giving 4 stars because there is no built-in Alexa in OnePlus 8 phone Very disappointed ☹️☹️

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status