Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 120 Rating
  • 5 star

    77

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    13

Based on 120 Rating

User Reviews of ওয়ানপ্লাস 8 256GB 12GB RAM

  • Oneplus thank you
    Jaish Ali on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    OnePlus is Only Compare OnePlus mobile phone not compare other Android smart phones..latest n best smartphone ever

  • Recommended One Plus 8
    MAD on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice phone with excellent quality. Highly recommended, good value for money...

  • Jay"Pujara
    Jay Pujara on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best mobile in dis price range. .processor-camera-look overall in compare of Samsung go for it and I also order oneplus 8 pro

  • Best in class
    kushagra gupta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    You can't just go wrong with this one. From screen to battery life everything is best in class. Lasts easily for a day with normal usage. The charging speed is insane. Charges the phone from 0 to 100 in just about n hour. The phone is totally a value for money in the 40k price segment. The 90 hdz refresh rate is a pleasure. The phone doesn't skip a beat when playing graphic intense games like pubg. The oxygen OS is as smooth as ever. Better than any android skin in the market. One con i may have noticed is that of camera. The camera is good in most circumstances but may be underperforming in some situations. Not that the camera is bad. The software updates are making a difference in the camera department.

  • Good phone but not worth the price
    Ryanrazor1911 on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The OnePlus 8 uses the Snapdragon 865 SoC and supports 5G Battery life, gaming performance, and the display are its strong suits It doesn’t get an IP rating or wireless charging like the Pro model OnePlus 8 Design: Subtle, yet distinctive I wasn't a big fan of the circular camera bump on the OnePlus 7T and I'm glad that's gone away. However, I do miss the frosted finish of the glass back. The Onyx Black version of the OnePlus 8 has a glossy finish, which picks up fingerprints very easily. It's also very slippery, which did result in accidental drops when I had the phone lying on a chair's armrest. There's a case provided in the box, which should help. The display now has a hole-punch cutout, in the upper left corner. OnePlus has said goodbye to the notch and I think it's for the best. The hole-puch isn't the smallest I've seen but it gives the OnePlus 8 a fresh look. As I mentioned in my first impressions, the OnePlus 8 is surprisingly comfortable to hold given its display size. It's also slim and not too heavy. The black version looks fine, but I was really looking forward to seeing the Interstellar Glow trim first-hand, as I feel that that's the colour to get. As you'd expect, build quality is excellent thanks to the curved-edge front and back glass sandwiching the metal frame. The buttons are easy to reach, and the alert slider is handy as always. The USB Type-C port, SIM tray, and main speaker are lined up on the bottom. Overall, the new simplified design is welcome, and I like that OnePlus isn't trying too hard to impress. This phone might look a bit boring in the pictures, but it's instantly recognisable as a OnePlus device. The OnePlus 8 has a simple, yet distinctive design OnePlus 8 Display: Bright and vivid The display is one of the most important parts of any smartphone, and the OnePlus 8 has a very good one. It's a 6.55-inch AMOLED panel with sloping sides, a wide colour gamut, and a hole-punch cutout in the upper left corner. OnePlus has used 3D Corning Gorilla Glass in addition to the pre-applied screen protector. I found the latter to be more of an annoyance than anything since my finger grazed against the edges when swiping in from the sides. Other specifications include a resolution of 2400x1080 full-HD+ pixels, HDR10+ support, a 90Hz refresh rate, and software features like reading mode, night mode, and the ability to boost colours when playing videos. The 90Hz refresh rate makes usage in general feel fluid and snappy. You can drop down to 60Hz if you want to save a bit of battery power. HDR content looks very good on the OnePlus 8. When playing compatible shows through Netflix, the brightness and colour saturation automatically get a boost. This goes back to normal once you exit the app. The OnePlus 8 has an in-display fingerprint sensor, which is super quick at authentication. All it takes is a quick, firm tap to unlock it. Face recognition is equally fast and works decently well in dim lighting. You can enable the ‘double-tap to wake' gesture, but what I really wanted was a raise-to-wake gesture, which is still not an option. The 'Ambient display' feature offers a peek at which apps have sent you alerts when the screen is off, along with the time, battery level, etc. However this isn't always-on and only shows up when you tap the screen or pick up the phone. It even shows you the name of the music track being played, but you can't control playback from here. One thing to note is that since the hole-punch cutout isn't very close to the top edge, any app that needs to black out this area will have to create a thick black bar. This is most noticeable in some games and video apps, when you need to hold the phone horizontally. You can also black out the area permanently but that just looks odd. The display is one of the best features of the OnePlus 8 OnePlus 8 Performance: Keeping it cool With its top-end hardware, it's hardly surprising that performance from the OnePlus 8 is impressive. However, what really caught our attention is that it doesn't heat up all that much in the process. That's not something we could say for the Mi 10 5G Review, for example. The OnePlus 8 aces through benchmarks too. In AnTuTu, we got 5,78,289 points, while GFXbench's Car Chase graphics test returned 46fps, which is one of the tougher scenes in the suite. The sides and a few spots on the back, below the camera, do get warm after non-stop benchmarking, but never too hot. This speaks a lot about the thermal management design of the phone.

  • Beast Phone
    naveen on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     there is nothing which you hate about this phone. sometimes it heated up but apart from that flagship performance, the better camera than ever and best UI experience.

  • Worst one plus phone
    PJ on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Lots of software bug and not giving back pre book amount also. Lots of battery Drain and even working like heater also.

  • feeling about one plus
    Rohit sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    wow what a beautifull product I love one+ in the respective of one plus 85g I love this phone especially a notification feature whenever msg notification come the sider light of screen looks so beautifull over all camera quality not so impressive but ....ok okk and phone look wooooah so amazing and speed oh Ghosh ।।। hahah

  • The Brand retained its value, Its one man Army
    Dinesh Das on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Just perfect!! The Brand has its Value. No comparison. Only lag is fingerprint, That I felt bit slow, but that's fine for me. Camera- Excellent in day time as well as in complete dark room. Rest others has no comparison wit any other phone in this range.

  • Thirdclass phone go for iphone
    Ankit Dhanwani on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am a iphone user basically first time i switch to android very good phone oneplus bt not a handy phone Produce very heat when u play pubg Or continusely use after 1 hour You can not touch ur phone when the heat comes not a highly functionable phone if u r a one plus lover then go for one plus 7 otherwise go for other for me rating this phone 15 unsatisfied

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status