Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 120 Rating
  • 5 star

    77

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    13

Based on 120 Rating

User Reviews of ওয়ানপ্লাস 8 256GB 12GB RAM

  • High performer
    Pankaj pachauri1 on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Display is good but should have 1440p resolution Overall it's an excellent device should go for it if you don't care for higher resolution

  • Value for menoy
    Selvakumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    OnePlus 8 looks amazing and stylish. If continue use the Battery life is 8 hrs only and fast charging. Cemera is Crystal clear and superb . Front cemera is normal.

  • Dont go for it if ur a selfie freak.
    Rasheed on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Overall performance is good. A bit disappointing with front cam.

  • Not happy
    Karamvir on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    My phone is not at all working properly .. dialler shutting down ..screen just hot stuck...not able to use apps properly..need a resolution as soon as possible

  • Like SKY in hand...... Unbelievable experience
    DS on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Amazing.... Feeling happy ...

  • Performance beast
    Rishabh raj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The best package you will get out of the box.Everything is a class for this One plus 8 look wise, Weight wise, Performance wise specially it can handle any game with ease it's Performance beast.

  • Go for it
    Lakshya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is the first time I've brought high specs phone and I'm happy that I made the right choice. Awesome display, good battery life easily last for 24 hrs, excellent camera & filters, super smooth & properly implemented RAM optimization.

  • Points out of 10
    rajath on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Display : 910 Camera : 710 Battery : 910 Speed : 910 Design : 910 U I : 910 Hand reachability : 810 Fingerprint scanner : 810 Previously used mobile - Google pixel 2

  • One plus is only +
    vimal jodhani on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera quality is very poor for night modr. Price of mobile very high as mobile specifications. Display and graphic is good.

  • ok
    Jigar Patel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    ok

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status