Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 120 Rating
  • 5 star

    77

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    13

Based on 120 Rating

User Reviews of ওয়ানপ্লাস 8 256GB 12GB RAM

  • Better & Best.....
    Ramesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worth it for battery life.....then camera quality much more improved compare with 7 series.... Handling - Oneplus really impressed .....

  • Heating issues
    Ballaji on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I love the phone but heating issues 37 degree centigrade while turn on 4g after 20 minutes while using YouTube or internet :

  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    susheel deshmukh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

  • New King of Mobiles
    Sandeep on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Extremely well build phone. Excellent display. Very good operating system, still I prefer Samsung OS. Excellent battery backup. Still good value for your money. Don't think twice, just go and buy the phone.

  • Looking for an answer!!
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    My order details stated that this product was sold by Darshita Electronics and it didn't have a warranty card inside it. I wonder if this is an original product and will the warranty be still applicable? Also, one plus claims 1% to 50% in 22 minutes. However I charged from 2% for 24 minutes and it reached 42%. The second reason to wonder if this was an original product!!

  • Dnt buy Chinese products please Imade a mistake You Shouldn't
    Praveen on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Looks and handling is improved a lot with previous ones. 90 Hz is just a TRP Hype no special treat..behaves just like a super AMOLED Oxygen OS is just awesome Camera performance is very poor at night compared with MI A3 in both night mode and using flash..MI A3 is a way ahead Battery drains like a 3000 MaH capacity yet charging speed is funtastic No lags.. Snapdragon 865 justifies it's worth After using month I can conclude tht phone is not value for money..somhow they are overcharging it It should be launched at a price below 35000ll

  • worst
    sawla aman on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    worst

  • Battery is not up to my expectation
    Nowfal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The battery it not at all good as mentioned in the specification. It is dring faster.

  • Face unlock issues...shocking
    Sohail khan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Face unlock is giving problems like unlocking the phone from any other face than the owner ...shock to see such quality from one plus..need a solution as early as possible

  • Beast of all phone
    sunny.k.israni on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Yeh phone nhi Brand h brand

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status