Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 120 Rating
  • 5 star

    77

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    13

Based on 120 Rating

User Reviews of ওয়ানপ্লাস 8 256GB 12GB RAM

  • Best phone for this price, impressed by OnePlus
    Atik Chauhan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is an amazing fast phone , loved the battery life gives you all day of battery life in 30-40 mins of charging. Super smooth & extremely light in weight. Overall best phone. Thanks OnePlus.

  • Best in all fields
    Hareem Naaz on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    All in one package ..... it's the first time when I switched to one plus phone....and it really meets my all expectations....picture quality is just awesome...battery backup runs for almost all day....Last but not the least pubg gameplay is super smooth and graphic quality is awesome...just in love with this phone...

  • Worth the money.
    Preetham K. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have been using this since 4 days now, BATTERY LIFE: Is good CAMERA: Quality of the pictures in night mode are really good. Configuration of the phone is amazing, just liked how touch sensitive it is and how fast it interacts between applications.. Overall It's worth the buy.

  • Awesome mobile and features.
    Chandra sekhar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    While coming to mobile everything is awesome

  • Awesome phone
    Manu George on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Amazing camera , unbelievable display, super sound clarity. I am upgraded from Moto G5 S plus. So this the best phone i ever used in my life.

  • PERFORMANCE
    Divyanshu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is a super performing device. Note: no 3.5 mm jack, so while buying, get a type C to3.5 mm adaptor as well.

  • Best Phone from OnePlus, as usual
    Anurag Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I like most of the things in OnePlus, but the camera could be better, may be futurw updates will improve it.

  • Go for it
    Abhinav yadav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice phone

  • Not happy with the front camera and fingerprint sensor
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Phone is slippery, needs a case. Front camera is below par, very grainy Fringerprint sensor is slow Only the pro version has cooling.

  • Beast performance.
    Mayur n on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Totally beast in performance.60 fps throughout each settings of high end games. 90 hz display op.best for it's all competition.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status