Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 120 Rating
  • 5 star

    77

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    13

Based on 120 Rating

User Reviews of ওয়ানপ্লাস 8 256GB 12GB RAM

  • Awesome phone...but costly
    Amruta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     Phone is awesome...camera and battery, screen is too good...but in box they are not provide headphones...and we r not able to connect wired headphone to this device only wireless headphones are connected..

  • Dissapointing front camera
    SA on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Front camera on this device is a joke. It is blur and hazy. DISAPPOINTED

  • Indoor camera pics worse than a 10k phone
    Abhishek Paul on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera quality is worst.... Its good only in sunlight . In in doors, image postprocessing messes up the entire pic, looses all sharpness . The same problem is there in both front and rear camera. My oneplus 5T takes much clearer images. Cant imagine how a 8th gen phone takes inferior pics compared to a 5th gen phone with much lesser hardware specs.

  • Mango person review
    Tanvi nigam on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am a fan of one plus series and have been using one plus 5t since a long time When I received this product, my hopes were really high! But when I started using this phone I feel a bit dissappointed.. -The finger touch unlock isn't very fast, one plus 5 t was way better in this case - Camera expectations are not fulfilled, pics have a bit animated quality - Notification light isn't present like it was in one plus 5t. The light blinks only when you get a notification and that too it's so light that you would barely notice. - 1 little bug > front cam settings to set the aspect ratio isn't differentiating between 4:3 and 'full' size - A little lag was observed when clicking a selfie Sadly, I think paying 45k for this phone isn't worth

  • Don't buy
    Indra Sagar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Only good thing it has is oxygen os ,so much for brand 3rd camera is useless bcz company rolled back its features so basically it is 2 camera phone on back Believe it or not it touch features r on bitter side and u should go with any other phones such as realme x50 pro with more features on every field but oxygen os then this one plus overall 3.5stars I felt like one or 2 times it hangs a little bit but it maybe due to its touch issues even after update which says that touch issues have been solved overall it's price should be around 38k but don't know which features helped to be 45k u would say 90heartz refresh rate but realme provide this all features +65w dart charger plus 4k less and made in india.

  • Oneplus 8 - Awesome network speed & Camera quality
    MANJUNATH DS on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    One and only best android phone which has tremendous network speed, beast performance 90 Hz, S865 and best camera quality.

  • Curve display review
    Siraj Patani on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I had just one doubt, about curve display.i was always against the curve display but OnePlus gave a good solution to it curve but not fully curve as Samsung displays are this display is half curved n there are no chances of accidental touch if you are adult as adult hands are very comfortable with this display.hope this will help many people like me who thinks curve display can be problem but thanks to OnePlus for solve this with your device.

  • This masterpiece is Owesomely great !!
    Sandeep Yadav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This piece is Owesome n I can bet on it. I have been using iPhone 11 & pro but this too is masterpiece. Design is really sleek, easy to handle and equally attractive. Superb processor and speed. Unmatched product under this range and real value for money. I don’t think one who wants to purchase this product will really be referring our reviews

  • Beast in my hand
    Aabhas Carpenter on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Got my first ever flagship specs phone after a long time, camera is amazing and haptic vibration is just awesome, full on satisfied with display quality, in hand feeling is excellent, overall a good package

  • Better phone in it's prices range i can say.
    Sengsrang S. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I'm abit more surprises when i saw this phone on reality it's a amazing phone and I'm impressed. The phone is reasonable in spending it. I can say that overall its a good phone. This is my first experience in using OnePlus phone.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status