Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 120 Rating
  • 5 star

    77

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    13

Based on 120 Rating

User Reviews of ওয়ানপ্লাস 8 256GB 12GB RAM

  • Much hyped, not worth, poor video quality in netflix
    sanjeev kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Video quality of Netflix is very poor. This is a mediocre Chinese phone which is hyped. U m a genuine buyer. U shud consider other alternatives like vivo and Samsung etc. At dis price point, iPhone is d best.

  • My brother just unlocked my phone with faceid
    Muquat on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    My brother just unlocked my phoneOneplus 8 with face id. We are not either identical twins nor he looks like me .He is 5 years younger than me . How is it possible. How can he do so ? What the hell security does oneplus give.

  • Overall flagship level at budget pricing
    Mohan Pajankar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The overall product is best for the budget it offers. But there's a heating issue when playing high graphic games for longer duration. But impressive when handles large numbers of apps running in background.

  • CAMERA FREAKS PLS CHECK THE REVIEW.
    Aleiin on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The selfie camera sucks in low light. The software and the charging speed is amazing. But camera is bad. Full charge in 57 mins approx and lasts UpTo 13-14 hrs under normal use. If you are a camera freak, I recommend you to look elsewhere..

  • Go for it
    Roshan Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Performance is outstanding .very smooth in use but camera could be little better because I see a fake blur in portrait mode

  • Great purchase
    Midhun on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Wow such a beautiful product from oneplus. Excellent display. Battery life is much better. Camera is good except macro. I liked it.

  • One of the best mobile
    Rahul Raj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pani ki tarah touch hai bhai, Sound quality is awesome and display is superb Internet is so fast

  • Slim, Handy, great price range and fantastic features.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Its perfect , size and weight is very perfect, its very handy. It is the best phone available in market with this price range with all these fantastic features.

  • Vvvvv very poor quality products
    Sanjay on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very very poor product so many issue phone camera very bad software not working no update received touch screen not working please not purchase waste money

  • Value for money
    GANES on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    One plus should focus more on built in Apps which should have AI, Voice enabled functionality

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status