user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Excellent
    Dr harish gopal on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    What a good product at a fantastic price.. Jai is a flipkart for record breaking price.. Pls bring more products like this

  • Must buy!
    Pothi M on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Best smart phone and great performance.. I was waited more than a month for best deal finally I found the deal on Flipkart. I had place the order in 20 sec I got the deal. Once again thanks to Flipkart for fastest delivery and always giving best deal .

  • GOOD
    Shubham Ghosal on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    GOOD

  • Classy product
    PUNIT RATHI on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    I m one plus lover... I m one plus one user... Waiting 4 d best offer.... I had placed order in just 15 sec..... Phone is amazing.... Looking omg... Slim... Camera quality superb.... Phone speed is like superbike.... Happy wid 1 + 3.... Thnx 2 flipkart 4 d unbelivable offer nd delivery......

  • Brilliant
    Nitish Gupta on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Amazingly awesome. Loving it

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    krishna chaitanya on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    First thanks to Flipkart for great discount and fast delivery. And the product was very nice. I am feeling happy. Love you Flipkart ???

  • Fabulous!
    Ashutosh Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Wow ! What a amazing deal. Thank you for this flipkart. Phone is working good and im so happy that i got original one not a refurbished. Pros :- - stuning full hd oled display - 6 gigs ram fast multitasking and gaming - 16mp camera quality is awesome - 8mp is good for selfies - Dash charging is really fast and awesome battery backup - fingerprint sensor is fast Cons :- (I shouldn't complain about this but) - no micro sd slot

  • Simply awesome
    Raman Grover on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Awesome phone in awesome price with awesome delivery time.just love it

  • Really Nice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Phone is very good, but after 6-7 days usage the charger malfunction started, so contacted one plus customers care centre, they clearly told that if you have purchased via flipkart, Warranty will not be provided due to company's policy

  • Super!
    Pramod Bhat on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Awesome phone. Got delivered within a day.thanks flipkart for the incredible offer

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status