user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    13

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 20 Rating

user review

  • Just wow!
    Ashu Khan on Flipkart.com | 20-01-2020

    nice phone pink

  • Awesome
    Mohammad Zeeshan on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    Good product

  • Good product
    LinZ on Amazon.in | 13-02-2019

    This is a really cute and nice phone. I use it whenever i feel like i need a dettachmnet from social media and smart phones or when i travel. It have excellent battery back up-i usually charge it once in a week or so and it can resist impacts also. Nothing will happen if it falls from medium heights which can make a smart phone scatter to pieces. Overall a good piece- does its works! Worth a buy!

  • Nokia dont give any warranty of this phone
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 16-12-2018

    I came across issue on this phone in warranty period 1 Nokia customer support center suggest that this phone is no longer repaired but replaced hand to hand by seller 2 amazon deny any service 3 amazon ask for service denial letter from support center 4 support center dont give any letter ... find myself stuck unable to get warranty..... sucks !

  • Excellent phone.
    AJIRAM MEENA on Amazon.in | 18-11-2018

    Nokia is very cute and light weight and battery life is very long lasting..for 03 day's. Love it.. Thank you AMOZON

  • Awesome
    Jatin Gupta on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    very nice phone for calling..

  • Phone received without batter tail received without head
    Kurian David on Amazon.in | 27-10-2018

    I have been dealing with Amazon for the last five years and for the first time I got a set back from you. The phone was a gift and it has received without the battery and headset, it is like they received a empty box without the main components. I have to spent another Rs. 499- to buy a battery to save my face from the people whom I committed the gift. I never expected such a treatment from Amazon a reputed concern a treatment other portal like Flipkart does. I think now I will double think about Amazon before buying anything. With much regret. KURIAN DAVID

  • Simply awesome
    Chrysto on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    One of the best from Nokia

  • Little beast
    S.K. Sahu on Amazon.in | 10-09-2018

    Small and handy phone for frequent calling, most of people wrote in previous review that there is no call log but there is call log available in this phone and also a torch. So who are thinking a mobile like this just go for this one.

  • Ringtones are limited and not louder enough to listen outside.
    Mao Singh on Amazon.in | 06-09-2018

    It has only 4 to 5 ringtones and volume level of ringtones aren't as before nokia keypad phone has enough to listen outside from pocket. Body of phone isn't good its average.Battery backup is good and talking quality perfect.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status