user review

Overall Rating
3.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    3

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Lenovo A2010 review
    Rahul Shirote on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2015

    I received this product yesterday ( ordered on 3rd Sep sale ). This device comes with screen guard fitted. Overall device is good. Size is moderate. Speed is also good. Camera is avg. Loudspeaker voice is little bit low. Overall good deal in this price tag.

  • mobile is not turning on after 1hour of usage
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2015

    mobile is not turn on after one hour of usage.It shows the poor quality make of lenovo a2010 it will be difficult to see in such case.

  • Lenovo A2010 4G Budget mobile
    Selvaraj B on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2015

    Display is good. Battery backup is good. Camera is ok. Speed is good. Overall its nice mobile. Worthy for money.

  • Not Good
    VIMAL MAVANI on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2015

    I Purchased from Flipkart. The delivery is great within 36 hours or so. But the make is not good because I m not able to make calls sometimes. It is mentioned as unfortunately dialler has stopped. Secondly it takes too long for recharging. Thirdly unlike in XOLO I m not able to move apps to SD card which is a drawback. Otherwise its ok in this price.

  • Don't expect too much from sub 5k smart phone
    Suraj Sangavkar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2015

    My first mobile was Nokia 1100. It was the basic mobile with minimum but important features. Same way I can say that this mobile is 1100 from Android mobile smart-phones. Build quality is good. Decent battery backup. Easy to use in a single hand. Lollipop 5.1 : I am using this cell from last few days, there isn't any lag till now (It Runs all the necessary apps fluently without any lag( I used below listed apps at same time, still there wasnt any lag, which is very impressive considering 1GB RAM and 1GHz Processor : Gmail, Youtube, GoogleMaps, Hangout, Skype, whatsapp, chrome, media player, WPS Office + PDF, CamScanner, Subway Surfers, 8 Ball Pool, Truecaller, NewsHunt, Instagram, Twitter, Evernote, Google+, ESPNcricinfo, hike messenger)). 4G connectivity in sub 5k is impressive. Camera is not that good. If you really want good camera then go and buy a decent DSLR, don't expect too much from sub 5K mobile. Front camera is good enough for video call and Skype usage. Giving it 4 start just because of poor display since I am habituated to use 440ppi display for long time, so this is the only negative point i consider in this smartphone. You can have this mobile as a basic android mobile with 4G connectivity. Overall its a good buy.

  • gd @ 4990INR
    pk pranab kundu on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2015

    after getting 11am...I charged fully @7pm..then wts app,fb,wathing video...etc...and till it has 27 % charge..... gd battery gd touch gd video+audio ok,camera not look like a 5mp at all....

  • Bad battery
    Sohel Shaikh on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2015

    Very very bad battery backup i have seen .after 30% countdown starts like new year with in 30 seconds phone switched off's

  • Dont expect more...bz u actually get very more.....
    ayyappan on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2015

    1.display: mass display...just now only i saw a hd video...simply awesome.. 2.battery: worth...good 3.look: simple 4.speaker: not too good 5.headset: bad 6.charging time: 3 hours 7.performance as good for 5k... 8.camera: good...no more comment better phone @4990...

  • Waste of Money
    Sagarika on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2015

    Please please please don't buy this phone. This is a super floppy and worst of money phone. I bought it and found below :- - The touch is super bad - The camera is like a VGA - Heating very quickly - Fault in microphone and speaker

  • Lenovo A2010.
    Amit Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2015

    Got this cell in exact 24 hours. Fantastic delivery by flipkart. Technically A2010 is just superb considering the price point at which this is placed. Pros - Decent processor. Good Memory. Loaded some 44 apps apart from the stock apps. Response is good. Battery is decent. If you manage your data services well, It lasts for a day with heavy usage. Come fitted with a screen guard. Size is quite handy & makes its easy to operate while you are driving your car. Speakers are clear. Call quality is very nice. Cons - OK camera, could have been better. High charging time. Touch could have been a little more better. Overall - A value for money buy. Suggestion - Ideally this shall be priced at par or a little less than Honor Bee to capture more market.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status