user review

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Pretty good
    sk shamim Aktar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    camera is good compare with other mobile on up to 20k

  • Highly recommended
    Bhaskar Das on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Mobile is best . The major negative point is Single sim slot & the internal memory is only 32GB otherwise no one can overtake .

  • Excellent
    shubha on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Got it for 15k Boiiiiii yeahhhhh ! Huawei really makes Camera King Flagships ! just look at those pic that I took with it , they are not edited not a tiny bit ! it can also capture raw pics but I can't upload them here they are too large ! if u get this for a good price then go for it without thinking !

  • Good choice
    gowtham ram on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Its 100℅ worth phone..!! I bought this phone on big billion day offer of 41k to just 15k

  • Classy product
    Shashidhar Manjunatha on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Bought P9 to gift to my brother-in-law. With a Crazy deal for ₹13,409. Mobile contains all the best features we expect today. Greater camera, superior build quality, sleek design with a powerful processor, 3gb RAM and 32 GB ROM. As nothing is perfect in this world. Only concerns are in its charging time and heating. Those who are looking for best camera mobile, if you are getting this within 15k just go for it.

  • Awesome phone
    P_kingston_N on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    I been using this form last 9 months and it's been really amazing the performance, camera is awesome takes some of best images. It looks very elegant in the hand though it is slippery some times..

  • Wonderfull phone
    RANJEET on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    i am a fan of HTC.. but i tried the new Huawei p9.. The phone is very good. touch is very very smooth, camera is excellent. and all i can say is i am very happy with the p9 Ranjeet

  • Very well satisfied!
    Manoj J on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Received within 24hrs from ordering the product. Packaging was done very well! Great seller! Great phone! Very comfy to use. Very smooth. Cheers Huawei! Very good pace for a wonderful mobile phone company!

  • Must buy!
    Pratik Mishra on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Amazing phone, with the most beautiful camera! One of the finest I've used on a phone.. Not even a single complaint so far.. Simply amazing!

  • Good phone
    sabin thayyil on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Super mobile...

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status