Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 12 Rating
  • 5 star

    11

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 12 Rating

User Reviews of Honor 9X

  • Simply awesome
    karumanchi penchala subbaiah on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2020

    It's a really great phone. Performance is good. Camera is absolutely fine with 48mp and front pop up cam is pretty and fast. Fingerprint sensor is very fast. Battery is getting more life to the mobile. Value for money.

  • Wonderful
    VISHNU MOHAN on Flipkart.com | 02-06-2020

    I have been part of Honor family for almost 3 years I have used Honor 6x. Ofcourse honour is having a great devices of all time. Talking about Honor 9x such a beautiful amazing beast that's what I like to call. Camera of the phone is amazing. Please don't except of professional camera setup but this completely satisify me especially the AI mode and Night AI completely amazing. Performance wise is also good have not felt any lag or anything. Battery is also good which you running time 1&1/2 days of life. It is powered with Android 9 but you can upgrade this with Android 10 company also claim this will receive Android 11 updates also.. It support vowifi and dark mode everything.. Totally I am surprised with the performance and storage utilization of the device. Thanks to the processor and I am using 6gb/128 gb varient

  • Worth every penny
    Basavaraj O on Flipkart.com | 21-02-2020

    Super mobile..

  • Just okay
    Suresh Babu on Flipkart.com | 20-02-2020

    Mobile s gud. But dey didn't exchange my old mobile so im not satisfied. Old mobile really very gud n looks lik new mobile but only1 small scratch in d side of panel. Other than dat everything was gud so they didn't exchange it. That was really very bad about flipkart. Peoole think before u buy by exchange.

  • Great product
    Arshdeep Singh on Flipkart.com | 18-02-2020

    very good product

  • Great product
    Preet on Flipkart.com | 16-02-2020

    Pivture quality is amazing.. But was expecting more...

  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 07-02-2020

    The display is very good you will feel like amoled led display camera quality is also very nice mobile looks more premium without back cover Go for it value for money product

  • Excellent
    Pritam Dey on Flipkart.com | 04-02-2020

    Exactly same look as described.I already previously use honor mobile like Honor 9N and now i am using Huawei Y9 prime ...Both phone are awesome..Generally some people don't know about brand and said this is cheap Chinese phone .But i must say without thinking you can go for any Huawei or Honor product anything..because This is best Brand in world..after apple this is best in the world. Huawei is big brand I love there product best is service any problem they provide a apps which you easily connect to support agent..camara just mind blowing .I am happy with this product..This is not for this model only..Huawei and Honor phone are really best..If not believe using one time you will defiantly love it

  • Super!
    Ankur Shyamal on Flipkart.com | 04-02-2020

    value for money I think best phone in this price

  • Classy product
    Venkata Hemanth on Flipkart.com | 04-02-2020

    The phone

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status