Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    15

  • 4 star

    5

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 30 Rating

User Reviews of 10.or G 4GB

  • better
    MOHIT KUMAR SHARMA on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is superb phone . Picture quality is best . Sound quality is better then other. Bettery life is very good. In heavy load then it is work one day and normal use it works for two day. Ram is best. Speed also good. No hang problem. No heating problem. In one word I have great deal to purchase this phone.i love amzon and tenor g brand

  • 10.or.g Tenor g , beyond black - 464gb Mobile phone.
    Chittaranjan Dhar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    "Tenor G" is an outstanding powered pack Mobile with 464 gb & SD 626 .. just unbelievable...here's "a big thanks team Amazon"... Here's my opinion after two months used... 1 Camera..Splendid perfect.. 13+13 dual HD cam+dual led flashlight...front camera is awesome with front flashlight... 2 Sound Very good very crisper n clear with two front speakers... 3 Battery is 4000mah and extremely good performance , better than my Redmi note4 4000mah ...near 1day 16hours comfy powerfully ... I'm giving 4.8 out of the 5 ... Only one matters..that's the little thick bazzel..Otherwise it's a amazing experience...Thank you once again Team Amazon..

  • Amazing Amazon marking....
    Rohan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Keep in mind price point and quality hardware... Everything in this range is excellent. This phone 4&64 tenor g has everything in it and it also can challenge every leading company with it's hardware combination. If it has a simple stock Android then positive thing is that it has not blotware also. Very good camera combination and voice is loud and clear also enough multitasking..... Amazing amazon !! I have also received one year screen policy free of cost and paid only INR 6299-

  • 10.or g - Best Mid range phone in price of budget phone
    Subha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pros 1. In 6300 you get sd626 processor 4gb ram 64gb internal memory 2. Play pubg without any lag 3. Awesome battery backup 4. Dual camera 5. Sound output both from top and bottom speaker 6. Stock android 7. Support native video calling even in zenfone max pro m1 this feature is not working 8. Full HD display 9. One year free screen replacement 10. No heating issue like mediateck processor phone Cons 1. No notch 2. No dual 4g volte 3. Can't play pubg in HD graphics 4. Not sure about Android P update although Sd626 support P 5. Front camera is not good 6. No protait and bokeh mode in front camera 7. No face unlock

  • Terrible horrible cannot find more adjectives
    Manisha h. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Suddenly Phone got dead one day and as it was out of return period i called amazon and asked their customer service representative to provide me numbers of service center as it is showing one year waranty. The senior executive speaking in bihari tone said aapko phone lene se pehle dekhna chahiye tha ki aapke yahan service center hai ya nahi. Then i questioned that why it was put on sale on my city pincode when service center is not there then he has not answer to this. Further i asked him to give numbers of service center at jaipur then again he hold the call for another ten minutes and then cutoff the line. This kind of services amazon offers to its prime members.Worst ever experience and pathetic and horrible customer service by amazon. Very very disappointed do not know how to get this repaired can someone help with the same please.

  • Great phone at this price
    SKD on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Just been using it for 10 days and this review reflects views for 1st 10 days only. variant - Go Grey 464GB 1 Nice make and build quality 2 A bit larger for person like me who likes max 4.5 to 5 inch screen phones, but then we get better config in 5.5 inch and above, so had to go for this one 3 Saw a lot of reviews and read a lot of reviews, was in a dilemma as it was 50-50 with this, but then finally thought to go for it. 4 Bought during the sale so got it for less than Rs. 7K' 5 Touch is smooth, no lag, processor is a gem 6 Offline availability issue of Back cover and screenguard, so had to buy one online. Cover fits well, but tempered glass is just ok 7 Some users mentioned issues with power button placement, seems a bit of an issues initially but then one gets used to it. 8 Battery backup is great as of now for a low to moderate user like me, 2 days easily and can run for 3 days also no gaming and no data, only wifi 9 Voice clarity is good, speakers are loud enough 10 Stock Android - I am not accustomed to it, but now getting used to it. Some features are good, some not so good. But then bloatware absence is a +ve sign 11 I tested Android auto and connected in 1st go without any issues. Usage still remains to be tested 12 Fingerprint sensor works fine 13 It was Nougat out of the box, I ran it for 4-5 days before upgrading to Oreo. Few changes from Nougat to Oreo in menu, but works fine. 14 RAM management seems good till now, will ait for long term to see how it works 15 Cannot comment about services centres, but email response from their support team looks fine 16 Not sure what has gone with all mobile companies, they have stopped giving earphones. Absence of earpones, Back cover and tempered glass is a disappointment 17 I hope this could have had 2 SIM + 1 MicroSD card slot instead of a Hybrid slot 18 Camera could have been better, but then I am not a cam freak as phone is not a camera for me Overall its doing great till now. Hope it continues to work well for next 2 years :

  • Better camera
    sonu sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome built quality Awesome performance Awesome camera Awesome battery

  • Phone performance is super but I found some cons I mentioned below
    vikram on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I like battery life and no heating while playing heavy games and I don't like where no option available to add contact in SMS and phone weight and sim 1 support upto 3g and sim 2 support upto 4gb and I purchased this mobile bcz ram 3gb and 32gb ROM and android Oreo and finger print lock and Snapdragon processor and Moreover I can't find silent profile settings shortcut option available in the above taskbar and Missed calls and emails and messages etc. Led light is not getting

  • Perfect with price awesome experience
    Rishabh chaturvedi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought At 7k in offer.After A Month of usage i can say that Battery life is amazing there is no hanging problem no heating problem, only problem is its size and little bit heavy

  • Very veey worst phone...
    Guna123 on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst phone I never seen.. bought 3 months back now touch not working...

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status