Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    15

  • 4 star

    5

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 30 Rating

User Reviews of 10.or G 4GB

  • Outstanding phone, dont miss this phone. It can defeat many other phones ranging upto 15000.
    Mayank-The mechantronic guy. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Hey buyers, i am again here to review my second tenor phone....that is tenor g 3gb variant.. One word to describe this phone is outstanding. Camera quality: In daylight rear and front camera has awesome quality picture, just real. Bt in night u have to make some manual changes by changing exposure to -1 or -2 setting for getting good pictures. Bokeh mode pictures are superb and very clear. I am very much impressed. Speed: No issue while running this phone. It is very smooth Sound quality: Sound quality is amazing, with good trebble. Battery life: Amazing battery life, for an average phone user it runs for about 2 days. Gaming review: Excellent gaming experience. Asphalt 8 and asphalt 9 jst played very smoothly. No frame drop. And pub g gameplay is also smooth.

  • Three months review : Value for money phone.
    ഗോപകുമാർ on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    A good phone that's real value for money when it's on sale . No other phone can match it's specification in this budget. Good for casual use. No issues so far. Rs 5400 for 332 version and Rs 6300 for 464 including 10% discount. Pros : Full HD screen Dual camera Finger print sensor Good processor Snapdragon 626 Android Oreo 4000 mAh battery. Cons Speaker sounds tinny Large bezel on bottom yet the phone has onscreen keys for home menu and back functions. Doubts about service issues and part availablity

  • Super awesome Mobile
    G.Surarchita Reddy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pictures are good, sound is good, Battery life awesome , built quality super, wish there could have been back-lit buttons, instead of on screen buttons, Super awesome phone for the price, don't give a Damn to the negative remarks, I purchased two mobiles, got OREO updates also... Happy

  • Best of all the beasts! MUST BUY!
    Vigneshwaran on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I really love the phone. No single compromise. I got the 4GB64GB version at an effective price of ₹5600 with 1 year free screen replacement during the Great India sale. I was little confused by a few negative comments, but bought this with a mindset of okay to compromise on few things at this price. But, surprisingly, not even a single compromise. 1. Oreo 8.1 update no difference between Zenfone max pro m1, ultra smooth. 2. Display - Awesome Full HD, with great colors & picture quality. 3. 13+13 Rear Camera - Great bokeh shots and also, it has the Shot Refocus feature, which allows us to change the focus anytime after the photo is taken. 4. 16MP - Not just theoretical, it's great in both day & night. 5. Snapdragon 626 - cannot imagine i got this powerful processer at this price. Very smooth, even when running 10 big games parellely. 6. 4GB RAM - great for multitasking as stated above. 7. Stereo audio output loud speakers - feel the sound quality. 8. Stereo audio recording - audio video - more like a cinema experience, voice of person in left & right will be recorded separately, when u hear it though headset, it's mine blowing. 9. Battery life - i continuously used for about 8 hours browsing internet, youtube, games, etc still 24% left. No more comments needed. 10. Fingerprint sensor is very fast i saw some issues with some devices like Asus zenfone max Pro Ignore the old negative comments, which might be true before the Oreo update, but now it rocks.

  • Worst phone and worst service, do not waste your money by purchasing
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is the worst phone I have seen till today. In 10 days this phone started malfunctioning , I raised request for replacement,they not ready and then raised for repair , some one picked the device and till month they not able to repair the phone . They said it will not repair hence will send new . They send me wrong phone 10.0r D . Worst service no track what they are doing, no customer centric approach . I suggest not to purchase phone. I am very disappointed from amezon, if amezon not able to manage please do not sell such product giving amezon choice , it is one kind of cheating. They do not have proper service centre. It have been one month till today my phone not returned by service center. Worst service center and worst service.

  • One Star
    anand jaiswal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Waste of money

  • Review after using it for 5 months !!
    AbhIshek Mishra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Hi All, I have been using this phone for last 5 months. This is the best phone under 10k range. I am playing PUBG in this device and PUBG runs flawlessly. Even after playing PUBG it's battery life is good. Only concern is the camera that too in dim light. Aprt from the camera, there is no concern. Now coming to the best part. Servify's service is awesome. I was having a little bit issue with my headphone jack. I simply raised a repair request. Believe me, within a week I got a new handset. They did not repair it, they gave me a new phone. Thanks, Servify and 10.or team. Cheers !!

  • Initially received faulty handset but it was replaced and now it's working very well. Very good service from servify service cen
    KAMLESH BARAI on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have observed number of issues in my new handset and the problem is increasing day by day. 1. There is one dead spot in my display. 2. In last 2 months from the date of purchase, my handset got switched off automatically at least 20 times. 3. The lock sound continuously varies everytime. It is sometimes too loud, sometimes no sound, sometimes very less sound. 4. Front camera is now very dull and blurred. Handset has online 10.or care service but no one is responding which is very frustrating. I want refund of money.

  • One Star
    sourabh goel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    very poor and 3rd grade product i will suggest all to not buy this

  • Save Yourself, Do NOT Buy 10or
    Rahul Shinde on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Do not get carried away by the specifications provided by the 10or for the price. I did that mistake. They have seriously compromised on quality and especially no customer caresupport. After purchasing 10orG, in few days I started experiencing sudden switch off of the handset. The mobile used to get intermittently off. As time passed the frequency increased and it started happening twice in a day. I decided to give it to support since it is in warranty. And here I discovered the biggest blunder of the 10or company. Company is not at all serious about customer care and no support is provided. They have completely outsourced the support to third party and customers have nowhere to go. They picked up my mobile after couple of follow ups and false promised dates. After pickup you better forget about your mobile. It almost one month and I have no news about my phone. There are three channels 10or mention to get support. 1. Phone, 2. Email and 3. Portal, But looks like all this is outsourced to third party. This third party company agent never has any answer. Every time you call them or write to them they will reply saying “They don’t have update on portal and they will escalate it, you have to wait for 24-48 hrs.”, but nothing happens, next time you call you will get same answer. Even you will notice prompt stereotype reply to the negative reviews, but that is all done by third party Company who are hired to do so. In reality no service no support by 10or. After a month I still don’t know whether I’m going to get my mobile phone back or wait till eternity. My suggestion: Do not get fooled by the 10or company’s price for the specifications provided. Better buy some good brand that care for their customers and are at least catering to their customers directly. Buying 10or phone is total waste of money, please avoid it. Also stay away from Amazon exclusive brands; it seems Amazon is not concerned about the company or its customers. *** UPDATE *** After a month I received the phone, and guess what? Same problem still there. Now I can not even dare to think about service even though phone is still in warranty. So friends, I repeat if you care for your money, don't buy 10Or Tenor products.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status