Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 14 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    3

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 14 Rating

User Reviews of লেনোভো IdeaPad 530S

  • too costly n poor battery
    Shopoholic on Amazon.in | 24-11-2019

    we expected better performance

  • too costly n poor battery
    Shopoholic on Amazon.in | 24-11-2019

    we expected better performance

  • Good
    Sneha Bajaj on Amazon.in | 31-07-2019

    No complains yet. Body is smooth, and performance is optimum. Battery charges fast, lasts long.

  • Good
    Sneha Bajaj on Amazon.in | 31-07-2019

    No complains yet. Body is smooth, and performance is optimum. Battery charges fast, lasts long.

  • Absolute rubbish!
    Ajin Babu on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    Batter backup is not good as promised... I got a battery backup of 3 hours max without graphics utilization

  • Very Nice Product
    Nilanjan Das on Amazon.in | 13-06-2019

    Very Nice Product

  • Very Nice Product
    Nilanjan Das on Amazon.in | 13-06-2019

    Very Nice Product

  • Very Good
    Arvind Ramshetty on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    Battery could be better but nevertheless great laptop with faaasssst M.2 NVMe SSD 512GB, sleek design and great build and with Nvidia MX150. Display lacks color punch but given that it has anti reflective coating one could not ask for more.

  • Good one
    AADITYA HARIPRASAD on Amazon.in | 18-04-2019

    Mighty impressed with this one. I could not find a laptop with better specs in this price range. Pros- Lightning fast. Stunner to look at. Decent battery life. 5-6 hours on using MS Excel consistently Cons- Speakers could be better. Brightness is definitely sub-par making dark videos not that great to see.

  • Good one
    AADITYA HARIPRASAD on Amazon.in | 18-04-2019

    Mighty impressed with this one. I could not find a laptop with better specs in this price range. Pros- Lightning fast. Stunner to look at. Decent battery life. 5-6 hours on using MS Excel consistently Cons- Speakers could be better. Brightness is definitely sub-par making dark videos not that great to see.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status