Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
2.9/ 5
Based on 9 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 9 Rating

User Reviews of লেনোভো G40-80

  • Hated it!
    Arun on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Guys don't go with any lenovo laptops model at all ....there build quality is too bad ..... Better to go with dell/acer laptops they are sturdy reliable ....

  • Simply awesome
    Ravikiran Begadali on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Good product

  • Very Bad Product
    Very Bad Product on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2016

    When i Got this product after 15 Days many dead pixels appeared in the screen when i have made a complain regarding this they told its a cosmetic damage so we can't change your screen.so lenovo support is also to bad.

  • Is this Core i3 is Intel one or some other
    Dhanendran N on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2016

    there is an two options in the filter list one with core i3 and another one intel core i3 ? please tell what the difference between both

  • 100% Genuine
    Debashis Panda on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2016

    Best quality and 100% Genuine. I am fully satisfied with the product. Very quick shipping. Thanks a lot.

  • Good Product in this price range
    Jyoti Vyas on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2015

    I have been using this laptop for a month now and I am quiet satisfied with the performance and overall built quality. However the screen in not anti reflective and it shows glitter of user all the times and the keyboard quality is just okay. But at this price this product is a killer, great battery backup, RAM and Hard Disk are good. I doesn't comes with windows so you need to buy that separately. To sum up its a nice product for office use, presentations, for sales persons, watching movies and doing regular stuff. Its good to buy. P.S. The speakers are excellent, never heard such great sound even in the pricier laptops.

  • best deal
    Praveen U on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2015

    good deal with Flipkart, laptop is genuine and superb performance with this type of one of the best configurations....worth buying......and as usual great service by Flipkart.

  • Cashback Not received
    Prateek Rathore on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2015

    I had bought this laptop at Citibank 10% cash back offer , after placing the order I called up Flipkart Cutomer care, Customer Care agent confirmed me that i will receive the cashback after 60 days , but maximum cash back is 2000 Rupees. After 60days when i called up Customer care, they say that there was no such offer. I was getting a better deal on Amazon for the same laptop, but because the cash back offer i bought it from Flipkart. Flipkart s***ks, these guys will make false promises in the begging and later wont stand onto their words. Thanks for giving me such a bad experience, will remember this.

  • Breaking Bad ! The worst choice your money can get !
    Bharat Reddy on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2015

    Breaking Bad ! The worst choice your money can get ! Very poor build quality. Not at all happy with the purchase

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status