Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
5/ 5
Based on 8 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

Based on 8 Rating

User Reviews of এইচপি Omen X 2s

  • Great performance
    Anirban Biswas on Amazon.in | 26-12-2019

    The laptop has a great performance and cooling. I bought this laptop offline at 193000.Amazon is selling at 10k extra ....so I prefer to buy it offline.

  • Great performance
    Anirban Biswas on Amazon.in | 26-12-2019

    The laptop has a great performance and cooling. I bought this laptop offline at 193000.Amazon is selling at 10k extra ....so I prefer to buy it offline.

  • An absolute beast
    Akashlal Bathe on Amazon.in | 21-08-2019

    One solid gaming laptop, not ultra portable but better than most available options. Dual screen, 144Hz refresh rate. Can't complain. Great cooling. Great backlit keyboard. Just waiting for i9 version

  • An absolute beast
    Akashlal Bathe on Amazon.in | 21-08-2019

    One solid gaming laptop, not ultra portable but better than most available options. Dual screen, 144Hz refresh rate. Can't complain. Great cooling. Great backlit keyboard. Just waiting for i9 version

  • The beast has arrived
    Deven Yuvvraj on Amazon.in | 09-08-2019

    The beast for the gamers. Absolutely fanatastic performance and clarity of the display is just awsome.

  • The beast has arrived
    Deven Yuvvraj on Amazon.in | 09-08-2019

    The beast for the gamers. Absolutely fanatastic performance and clarity of the display is just awsome.

  • BEST!!!
    Rubin on Amazon.in | 16-07-2019

    Cool

  • BEST!!!
    Rubin on Amazon.in | 16-07-2019

    Cool

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status